What are some of the places that sells nice breakfast?
mcd
sausage mcmuffin + coffee/tea for $2
available on weekdays oni
or u can always go for the all-time fav big breakfast
mac ba...
wat do u expect for breakfirst?
subway!
6 inch sandwich, ham, cheese,2 eggs with vegetables and sauce - $3.50! yummy!
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:subway!
6 inch sandwich, ham, cheese,2 eggs with vegetables and sauce - $3.50! yummy!
Any gd breakfast in bugis area?
Originally posted by cherrycola:
Any gd breakfast in bugis area?
i think there's subway at bugis. anyway if given a choice i'd pick subway over anything la.
Kopitiam. Must see wad kind of breakfast u looking for.
For me, i like MCD breakfast.
bugis area... also have kfc, now with breakfast...![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:bugis area... also have kfc, now with breakfast...
I have not tried that yet. I rmb in the early years, KFC used to have their own breakfast meals too but was scrapped. Now it's back again....Wonder will its comeback be a success?
Burger king!!!!!!
I LIKE!
Originally posted by Mimmy:Burger king!!!!!!
I LIKE!
bacon salty!
bacon no salty where nice
coffee bean, the egg benedict meal is nice
raffles place coffee club
kopi, 2 eggs & kaya butter toast @ coffeeshop ![]()
bugis area
temp hawker centre
fish ball noodle
last order 8am daily
LJS breakfast xD
Economic Beehoon at most hawker centers. Fast and convenient. It's like Singapore's version of fast food.
Originally posted by Metal Eleven:Try Cafe Cartel. I think they serve good Western breakfast.
Really? What time is their breakfast hours?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:raffles place coffee club
That's coz it was my treat.![]()
Normal coffeeshop breakfast lah.. kaya toast and 2 boiled eggs + coffee/tea
Breakfast everyday : Two cheese bun and 1 cup of milo + 1 medium size apple/one slice of papaya
KFC twister meal ![]()
Bugis area.....I always like the vegetarian zi char near to the kuan yin temple.