i love the pearly soy milk and also the tau hua. not bad.
the soy ice cream is one of a kind as well.
i heard only ntu mr bean got sell the green tea soy ice cream. is it nice? have anyone of you try it?
i in ntu also dont patronise mr bean one....
Originally posted by sinicker:i in ntu also dont patronise mr bean one....
is it why not? i went there on saturday then they say do not sell on weekends. then i go there after work on weekdays then they say do not have anymore.
so sian. just want to try once only.
dono... i see ppl bring in mr bean into lecture theatre like very cool like that.
okay lah i buy for you lah when you want? where you stay? come all the way to ntu just for it. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:dono... i see ppl bring in mr bean into lecture theatre like very cool like that.
okay lah i buy for you lah when you want? where you stay? come all the way to ntu just for it.
actually i stay jurong west there. but then the timing always wrong like that. the mr bean in ntu really like very special. they also got sell curry chicken. do not know if their curry chicken have got soy milk inside. that would be interesting.
got a lot of things in ntu also right? i saw got each-a-cup bubble tea. so cool! it's great being a student nowadays.
I taste before its soy milk and soy beancurd. It taste gd
Originally posted by min_min:actually i stay jurong west there. but then the timing always wrong like that. the mr bean in ntu really like very special. they also got sell curry chicken. do not know if their curry chicken have got soy milk inside. that would be interesting.
got a lot of things in ntu also right? i saw got each-a-cup bubble tea. so cool! it's great being a student nowadays.
i see... now i see ntu canteens have become a family destination at night. really. see families coming to the macdonalds(cheaper mah) and the foodcourt above macdonalds.. yeah the each-a-cup bubble tea is at $1.70. snowshake, yoghurt ones all $1.90. the rest i unsure.
i dont buy ex drinks leh. i always whack the 30cents cordial drink frm the drinks stall. i'm a peasant. ![]()
and yes, i've yet to patronise mr bean still.
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:I taste before its soy milk and soy beancurd. It taste gd
not bad right? i think they have several flavours .
i tot u toking about tt 24hr mr bean..........
Originally posted by FireIce:i tot u toking about tt 24hr mr bean..........
is there another kind of mr bean?
airport have one right??
that was the last thing i ate in singapore. tsk.
Originally posted by udontknowme:airport have one right??
that was the last thing i ate in singapore. tsk.
yeah changi airport have. T1, T2, T3 all have
I like the cheese erm, pancakes. ( i think tht wads its called )
nah...since u liked mr bean that much

Be afraid, be very afraid. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I like the cheese erm, pancakes. ( i think tht wads its called )
that was the last thing i ate in singapore loh.....
Originally posted by Mospeada:nah...since u liked mr bean that much
now I don like Mr Bean
cos I AM AFRAID
, I AM SO VERY AFRAID ![]()
selegie tt mr bean loh
nice pasta leh
and it's 24hrs
i like the cheese pancake. =D
the other mr bean standard drop liao.
相当年 many forum outings is go there one loh
Mr Bean's signature soya bean drink is ok.
In fact, most MRT stations would have an outlet.
ya almost every MRT station I been to got MrBean outlet and when u crave for it just go to the nearby MRT
they are all over....see liao also sian ![]()
I feel that Mr Bean's concept is analogous to that of Jollibean.
Both sell almost the same stuff.
I like both of their pancakes and soya bean drinks.
prefer jollibean's pancakes