but sure it's clean?
ppl from up de escalator might spilt down.... dust may fly down... is it safe?!
there's cheaper.
At Tiong Bahru Plaza, second floor. Once you came up from 1st level walk straight into the sakae sushi there. Right at the corner. Porriage buffet. I think like only < $10
cheers :D
And my favourite answer would be... TOILET...
Delifrance breakfast buffet.
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:but sure it's clean?
ppl from up de escalator might spilt down.... dust may fly down... is it safe?!
Do you eat in a hawker centre or a coffeeshop before ?
TS, with this budget you can go for steam boat buffet, dim sum buffet. Zheng fai SEafood Buffet at Novena. There is also teochew porridge buffet at certain hotels.
Which hotel ?
It is not a well known hotel. It is located along Balestier Road, can't remember the name of the hotel. When you pass by Balestier Road, you should not miss this hotel.
I will go to the Novena one then. Is it the one previously at Sunset way ?
Originally posted by Lee012lee:Do you eat in a hawker centre or a coffeeshop before ?
yea... lah ...
but min expectation of buffet is like ... high class... grand, clean... ^^
Originally posted by Lee012lee:I will go to the Novena one then. Is it the one previously at Sunset way ?
I am not sure if the sunset way branch has closed or Novena is a new branch. It is the same.
where got bread buffet de.
zhen fa is more thn $15 lah
$16.80 i think
and i think oso got ++
Originally posted by cApitaland:where got bread buffet de.
delifrence
weekend onli... if i am not sure, go check the website, under promotion if i not mistaken
Originally posted by Fantagf:It is not a well known hotel. It is located along Balestier Road, can't remember the name of the hotel. When you pass by Balestier Road, you should not miss this hotel.
quality hotel tt porridge buffet?
SUXXX <--- i wish i can make this font size 48
Originally posted by FireIce:zhen fa is more thn $15 lah
$16.80 i think
and i think oso got ++
Cool... I will try it one day.
New store open, sakura got smthing like tat
Originally posted by FireIce:quality hotel tt porridge buffet?
Yes, that is the one. I was so attracted to the ad on the banner and still thinking if it is worth the try. Like that, then I don't go liao.
zhengfa is around 20$++ drinks kopitiam price 1.50 onwards
Originally posted by FireIce:quality hotel tt porridge buffet?
Really that bad? All the more I want to go to see how bad it is.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Really that bad? All the more I want to go to see how bad it is.
you pervert?... torture urself for what... Must trust sg forum... ... say bad means bad... dun torture urself
diff ppl diff taste lah
go and try loh
no loss mah
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
you pervert?... torture urself for what... Must trust sg forum... ... say bad means bad... dun torture urself
When it comes to food... I'm insane.
Originally posted by FireIce:diff ppl diff taste lah
go and try loh
no loss mah
Yea lor.... because I heard from some that it's not bad...
I rmb going there to try last year but was turned down because the place was full house.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea lor.... because I heard from some that it's not bad...
I rmb going there to try last year but was turned down because the place was full house.
lmao...
hope u'll have a nice meal dere^.^
if nice... share wif us...^^ thx.