Originally posted by Junyang700:When is egg tart coming to Singapore's KFC? LOL...
Taiwan, China & Hong Kong has it! Damn nice =)
People over there queue up at KFC for egg tart more than its chicken!
yea! ate once nice
Originally posted by cherrycola:I tried the KFC breakfast today. I still find Macdonald's one better.
Pretty subjective... I would say... My vote goes to MacDonald's too.
Honey biscult got sodium bicarbonate smell and taste....
ya mac better...KFC de b.f u see carefully...all is egg....eat alr sure puke....
Originally posted by Aaron8209:ya mac better...KFC de b.f u see carefully...all is egg....eat alr sure puke....
wah u eat egg will puke? something wrong man.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Honey biscult got sodium bicarbonate smell and taste....
The smell of processed food again....![]()
Originally posted by Aaron8209:ya mac better...KFC de b.f u see carefully...all is egg....eat alr sure puke....
Ah hahaha.. Btw.....I'm an egg lover....
LJS =D
i rmbed last time kfc got the chicken porridge as breakfast right?
haven really tried the the current menu, will try it one day.
Originally posted by limpper:i rmbed last time kfc got the chicken porridge as breakfast right?
haven really tried the the current menu, will try it one day.
Yea.... Same here....
now tampines interchange newly renovated KFC have liao!!!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:now tampines interchange newly renovated KFC have liao!!!
LOL the mac got pwn
Originally posted by wonderamazement:now tampines interchange newly renovated KFC have liao!!!
Ok.. will go there and have a look.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL the mac got pwn
still haven't opened yet... damn long sia.
LJS have been advertising their breakfast sets too...
Looks like MCD, KFC and LJS are in for a breakfast war...
But over $5 for a breakfast meal seems pretty costly....
already have le.
freak!!! i haben eat!!!!!!
Originally posted by lianamaster:LJS have been advertising their breakfast sets too...
wah.
Let me see:
MCD Student breakfast meal:$4+
MCD EVM:$6+
KFC:About $6
LJS:Range of $4+ to about $6
I would rather eat Mcdonald.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:wah.
Let me see:
LJS:Range of $4+ to about $6I would rather eat Mcdonald.
I suppose LJS and KFC will also some student breakfast sets soon...
Meanwhile... I have not tried LJS's breakfast yet but my currentĀ favourite is MCD's big breakfast....
Originally posted by lianamaster:LJS have been advertising their breakfast sets too...
My house here even Pastamania has breakfast...
haha... I dun eat pasta one...
Now lots of common eateries cater breakfast sets....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:wah.
Let me see:
LJS:Range of $4+ to about $6I would rather eat Mcdonald.
MCD: $2 value meal... S$2
more worth...
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
MCD: $2 value meal... S$2more worth...
Yea....I still prefer that... 1 sausage muffin + coffee/tea....greeat!