I tried the BK triple stacker 3 times already. Today just had it again near wheelock place. Yum.![]()
I think quad stacker is too much, just think of the calories!![]()
One day I may have the quad stacker, but I scared later too big to put in my mouth.
u had ballsy?
u so weak
i 1st try, go for quad already
eat already, i sick of burgers for 1 week and counting
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u so weak
eaten before carl's jr?
Double - bold
Triple - brave
Quad - ballsy
Hello, I scared later too big to put in mouth ok? Besides eat so much meat and cheese for what? Siao.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Double - bold
Triple - brave
Quad - ballsy
Hello, I scared later too big to put in mouth ok? Besides eat so much meat and cheese for what? Siao.
eat already can crippler crossface ppl ftw~
Originally posted by fatone:eaten before carl's jr?
that 1 okok la
but u know the type that meat ish more than bun bo
like quad stacker lor
at least carl's 1 taste gd
4 meat of the same taste, wun sick of it meh
Originally posted by gigabyte14:that 1 okok la
but u know the type that meat ish more than bun bo
like quad stacker lor
at least carl's 1 taste gd
4 meat of the same taste, wun sick of it meh
would you prefer combat rations?![]()
attempting to eat it... this saturday! ballsy!
I eat triple stacker 3 days in a row.. do you think Im sick of it?
Originally posted by sinicker:attempting to eat it... this saturday! ballsy!
eat 3 of it at one go for maximum enjoyment.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:I eat triple stacker 3 days in a row.. do you think Im sick of it?
triple threat match 3 days in a row no kick for benoit one leh![]()
Originally posted by fatone:would you prefer combat rations?
Lmao, wait till TS try thai seafood pasta or the tomato thyme pasta with sausage. omfg.
hahaha! ambitious sia you
I am not a fan of burgers... let alone triple stacker or quad stacker...
But still... I prefer fish burgers... Won't so easily get sick of the taste....
yday i first try go for quad, today i still can eat burger =)
stack what meat?? chicken can bo?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):stack what meat?? chicken can bo?
beef lah =P
Originally posted by jayh272416:
beef lah =P
i dun eat beef what... stack chicken can bo?? they say it one what "have it your way"
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
i dun eat beef what... stack chicken can bo?? they say it one what "have it your way"
That's the problem... All beefy one. Even Mcdonalds one also beef.. Don't tell me Mcspicy but I don't like Mcspicy.. And the breakfast one is not a good time to eat stackers...
Originally posted by Stage:
That's the problem... All beefy one. Even Mcdonalds one also beef.. Don't tell me Mcspicy but I don't like Mcspicy.. And the breakfast one is not a good time to eat stackers...
u dun like mcspicy???? why? too hot for u ar??? anyway.. mcspicy no stack now.. not so shiok already...
Mcspicy got mega mcspicy that is like double mcspicy and breakfast mega mcmuffin I like![]()
I always dont have enough for mcdonalds breakfast, now can be more filled.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Mcspicy got mega mcspicy that is like double mcspicy and breakfast mega mcmuffin I like
I always dont have enough for mcdonalds breakfast, now can be more filled.
huh??? really?? got this mega mcspicy nowdays?? ok i must try when i go back.... just promotion or perm item now??
McSpicy stacker seems tempting for me....
The max I took was the triple, abit too filling, the bacon added abit of depth, but I prefer my bacon not to be turkey.![]()