Hello!
u all got drink tea anot?
u all like what kind one?
recently i like tea more than coke! hurhur
碧螺春
twinings english breakfast
i like milk tea. TEH.
Earl grey. Should drink English tea with chocolate chips cookies, tastes good.
oh add green tea, lemon tea too....!
Tea is basically the dried and processed leaves of only one species of plant called camellia sinensis. Interestingly enough, herbal teas or herbal infusions are not really teas, but simply dried flowers and/or herbs.
i nvr knew tea is oni from one species of plant o.0
this is new info sia
lipton tea..esp some of their infusions..not bad..
other than tat..quite like to go essential brew last time...now..dun have time le..
and...how can i forget...BUbble tea =)
Oolong tea, peach flavoured red tea, Jasmine green tea (all without sugar and creamer!)
i love honey red tea.(:
Green Tea
Crysanthemum Tea
Oolong Tea
Ba Bao Cha
Are also not bad....
i rikes tea a lots!!!!!!
take english breakfast. add some milk/soy milk. then add maple syrup.
my fav for now =P
Masala Tea or tea with ginger..wah..shiok..if rainy night
Ginger tea can curb heatiness too...
iced tea with milk from mos burger
milk many many!
green tea ![]()
Teh C is the best. Comfort Drink!
tekka mall there de fc
the Teh C peng very nice
I love teh tarik (original).
have have =) green tea and xiang pian is my fav
Originally posted by FireIce:iced tea with milk from mos burger
milk many many!
haha fifi i like mos' ice milk tea too =)
depends on what type of tea it is
green tea! =)