Hmm weird I just posted one topic then it created two...
Originally posted by Ed11790:even lattes and flappachinos?
Well it says your fave beverages...so I guess everything is included...
not relli fwee
Originally posted by Ed11790:but why are they giving free…............wont they lose a lot of money?
It is to get donation from public...
Cool...
It's pay what you want. ![]()
donate ANY amount. please dont be a cheapo and donate 50 cents and ask for a lattes or a frapp.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:donate ANY amount. please dont be a cheapo and donate 50 cents and ask for a lattes or a frapp.
i not going to get the free coffee cos damn malu leh ![]()
then not worth to donate so much just for a cup of coffee ![]()
oh this event again...but i've got a hunch...most people will not donate a lot...max $2?
Yea...."singaporean spirit"....
i wonder if anyone will just say i'll pay normal price for the coffee thanks ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:oh this event again...but i've got a hunch...most people will not donate a lot...max $2?
yalor that's y i feel shy to give this amount ![]()
then the starbuck ppl will think we damn cheapskate ![]()
so i rather not go at all ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:yalor that's y i feel shy to give this amount
then the starbuck ppl will think we damn cheapskate
so i rather not go at all
U'll be surprised...
There's so many types of people around....
seriously...i cannot just get a cup of coffee that costs what $6 and just donate $2...i'm no auntie LOL....and i'd rather not get in the end....
it cost $6
but actually, it's just worth $1
so give $2 they still got tan lah
but this time is shun bian for charity
or they dilute the drink?
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:or they dilute the drink?
If that's the case, then it's them who are so cheappp....
just got myself a frap chocolate cream! :D and i donated 20 cents!
Originally posted by Maith:just got myself a frap chocolate cream! :D and i donated 20 cents!
buey paiseh ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:buey paiseh ah?
recession