Any place to recommend good 大闸蟹? I have eaten once with vinegar, very nice!
大闸蟹 so little flesh, not siok lah. Sitll Sri Lanka crab with lot of flesh is better lor.
the season is ending rite.....
Originally posted by FireIce:the season is ending rite.....
Ended in November by right... Now it's the half-breeds turn to be foodie.
I agree. Not very shiok leh I feel, it's very cheap here in China, around 8SGD a pair.
But give me Sri Lanka Crabs anytime baby!!
the essence is not the meat, it's the � leh...
Originally posted by motoway:I agree. Not very shiok leh I feel, it's very cheap here in China, around 8SGD a pair.
But give me Sri Lanka Crabs anytime baby!!
yaaaa..
not nice..
now eat male or female crab?
high cholestrol.....
give me black pepper crabs....
The ones i ate, the � is like the salted egg the yellow part liddis, it's hard de but of course not salty la.
I thot the � is supposedly runny one, like the McD scrambled eggs liddis. Is it ar?
yah, � is a bit hard one
but not say very hard lah
a bit niam niam powdery tt type of hard
i think it's supposed to be hard leh.
mi no like crabs this kinda stuff. but mi aunt like. so when we were in China, i gave her my share also >.<
my grandfather eat crabs with brandy. keke. and he's 90 >.<
Places anyone? Thanks