Have u tried before Convenient pack food( food which u can find in hawker centre or food court)?
Tell me where can I find ALL of them NICELY packed? I want to be convenient and LAZY!!!!!!!
Example: Oil Chicken rice and Chee Cheong fan --> any idea what brand is that and where can I savour them
?

u how long no go supermarket liao?
Ya. I went NTUC yesterday but still cant find the chee cheong fan. what brand is that?
any clue on where to find ready pack of chee cheong fan?
cheers got... not in cheers but a shop together with cheers selling ccf and other bite size food... 7 eleven???
lol I know I saw in hong kong drama those convenience store sort of like 7 eleven got sell such stuff like dim sum , chee cheong fan and others.
where is cheers?
frozen chicken rice not nice hah.
Go other NTUC if you can't find in that particular NTUC. Packed chee cheong fun is very common in supermarkets.
Actaully, I went to 7-Eleven at Marina Square and boy oh boy do they sell lots of convenient packed food like dim sum, fried rice, bee hoon and bread etc... hot and ready to eat...
Originally posted by Fantagf:frozen chicken rice not nice hah.
Go other NTUC if you can't find in that particular NTUC. Packed chee cheong fun is very common in supermarkets.
Maybe "that" NTUC really don have packed chee cheong fun.
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:where is cheers?
WAH LAU. You still dunno what's is Cheers? U go some petrol station have Cheers lah, or Simei that one like small store that kind, something like 7-Eleven, but by NTUC Fairprice.
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:Maybe "that" NTUC really don have packed chee cheong fun.
Go to those big NTUC, you sure find it. If not, try Giant, Shop N Save. I ever tried the packed chee cheong fun long time ago, kind of nice, sauce was not bad.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Go to those big NTUC, you sure find it. If not, try Giant, Shop N Save. I ever tried the packed chee cheong fun long time ago, kind of nice, sauce was not bad.
oh well mine is considered small NTUC I think no wonder no "cheers" and by the way can u tell me the brand of the chee cheong fun which u ate? I wanna try![]()
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:oh well mine is considered small NTUC I think no wonder no "cheers" and by the way can u tell me the brand of the chee cheong fun which u ate? I wanna try
The one I bought has no brand. No worry, there aren't many packed chee cheong fun brands around. You can try them all to decide which is the best.