Hi, has anyone eaten at this place before? Is the food there nice? Going there tomorrow and try to find out more.
You give us feedback tomorrow. ![]()
ai ya you. Me want feedback before I go tomorrow, if lots of negative feedback may change venue.
OK, if I make it there in tianjin, will come here and give feedback.
yeeeekkkss
æ‰“æ»æˆ‘ oso not going back there ever
Originally posted by FireIce:yeeeekkkss
sounds real bad. OK, shall convince sis not to go there. She giving us treat.
Originally posted by FireIce:yeeeekkkss
All the more I want to go there and try.. Thanks
good place? good food?, will it still offer 30% - 50%
Did not go tianjin, went to Red Star instead. My first visit there. Dim sum there are not cheap and quality not fantastic. SErvice is slow. In other restaurants, it is the staff pushing the carts to the customers and tout for business, it is the other way round in Red Star. Really, we got to keep looking out if the ladies with carts are coming our way.
Heard much positive feedback about REd Star, I find it is only so so. I don't strongly recommend this place for dim sum. I prefer the xing fu yum cha at Toa Payoh. The food there are fresh compared to Red Star.
I went again to Tian Jin Restaurant only like last week. The quality sure has dropped.
So i wont be going back anytime soon.
I'd recommend Zhou's Kitchen at Anchor point opposite ikea alexandra for their dim sum buffet ..16++ only..its pretty not bad.
Originally posted by Mid9Sun:I went again to Tian Jin Restaurant only like last week. The quality sure has dropped.
I'd recommend Zhou's Kitchen at Anchor point opposite ikea alexandra for their dim sum buffet ..16++ only..its pretty not bad.
is the buffet serves during weekdays only?
Originally posted by Mid9Sun:I went again to Tian Jin Restaurant only like last week. The quality sure has dropped.
Really that bad ah?