Hi,
anyone know where got sell good tao ni and you tiao. interested in ordering in bulk.
�纯白的豆浆是纯白的浪漫
望ç�€ä½ å�¯çˆ±è„¸åºžå’Œä½ çº¯çœŸçš„æ¨¡æ ·
æˆ‘å‚»å‚»å¯¹ä½ ç¬‘æ˜¯ä½ æœ‰ç§�è§£è�¯
ä½ è¯´æˆ‘å°±åƒ�æ²¹æ�¡å¾ˆç®€å�•å�´å¾ˆç¾Žå¥½
我知é�“ä½ å’Œæˆ‘å°±åƒ�是豆浆油æ�¡
�一起�下去味��会是最好
ä½ éœ€è¦�我的傻笑我需è¦�ä½ çš„æ‹¥æŠ±
爱情就需è¦�è¿™æ ·å®ƒæ‰�ä¸�会å�•è°ƒ
我知�有时候也需���闹闹
但始终也知é�“å�ªæœ‰ä½ 对我最好
豆浆离ä¸�开油æ�¡è®©æˆ‘çˆ±ä½ çˆ±åˆ°è€�
爱情就需è¦�è¿™æ ·å®ƒæ‰�幸ç¦�美好
我知é�“都知é�“ä½ çŸ¥é�“ä½ éƒ½çŸ¥é�“
好�好别�笑让我知�
好�好别�笑让我知�就好
我å–�完çƒè±†æµ†çœ·æ�‹ç�€è¿˜æƒ³è¦�
ä½ å�ƒå®Œé‡‘黄油æ�¡çˆ±æƒ…å�ˆè¦�å†�å�‘é…µ
haha...
Originally posted by Rednano:�纯白的豆浆是纯白的浪漫
�一起�下去味��会是最好
我知�有时候也需���闹闹
但始终也知é�“å�ªæœ‰ä½ 对我最好
好�好别�笑让我知�
好�好别�笑让我知�就好
Originally posted by diablotical:Hi,
anyone know where got sell good tao ni and you tiao. interested in ordering in bulk.
hmm geylang got. but i can't seem to find it anymore. is it still there?
my friends took me to this place near doubhy ghaut. but i don't know how to walk there. quite complicated.
it's still there. further down...lor twenty something ....
rochor beancurd, short street lor!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:it's still there. further down...lor twenty something ....
is it? i thought it was pretty near the beef hor fun area, but wah lao. cannot find!
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:is it? i thought it was pretty near the beef hor fun area, but wah lao. cannot find!
i think 25 or 27 corner shop. traffic from paya lebar toward kallang direction
They are my favourites man!
�一起�下去味��会是最好
我知�有时候也需���闹闹
但始终也知é�“å�ªæœ‰ä½ 对我最好
好�好别�笑让我知�
好�好别�笑让我知�就好
this topic remind me of Lin Jun Jie 's song....我知é�“ä½ å’Œæˆ‘å°±åƒ�是豆浆油æ�¡
�一起�下去味��会是最好
我知�有时候也需���闹闹
但始终也知é�“å�ªæœ‰ä½ 对我最好
好�好别�笑让我知�
好�好别�笑让我知�就好
if u have noticed, the four words doesnt even mix with the entire song
Originally posted by gigabyte14:if u have noticed, the four words doesnt even mix with the entire song
how come?
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:this topic remind me of Lin Jun Jie 's song....我知é�“ä½ å’Œæˆ‘å°±åƒ�是豆浆油æ�¡
Hell yeah! I used to like this song.. now also not bad lah.. but dun listen to it frequently.. once a while, my mum still ask me to sing this song.. but i told her i can't sing liao.. JJ voice too high la!! OMG.. ZOMG ZOMG ZOMG..
From food suddenly become song....![]()
i found the geylang outlet already. at geylang lorong 27
Originally posted by lianamaster:From food suddenly become song....
I want one set of JJ brand 豆浆油� if got law
Omg..all this talk is making me drool liao...
I wanna eat the tao huay and you zha gui from Rochor Beancurd Stall..
Love it! Its the best!
Originally posted by Luck_Im_In_Love_With_Blue:Omg..all this talk is making me drool liao...
Love it! Its the best!
yum...theirs is sweet n nice.
n then down there their 油� just nice, not too hard, not too soft![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i found the geylang outlet already. at geylang lorong 27
Yah, they moved there.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:my friends took me to this place near doubhy ghaut. but i don't know how to walk there. quite complicated.
The Dhouby Ghaut one is 'Mr Bean & Rochor Beancurd place.
Directly opposite the Selegie Complex? Near to road that can lead to Tekka Market.
rochor beancurd nice !
went there afew times after LAN outing.
well, there is now plenty of branches.
One at Geylang, one at Tg Katong near to the Chesterlodge Apartments.
Rest I dunno where.
Originally posted by Luck_Im_In_Love_With_Blue:Omg..all this talk is making me drool liao...
Love it! Its the best!
Tried liao...not bad.