ts, please minimize your pic lah, it is taking so long to show complete pic here, waste time.
I dun quite like the taste leh....Especially those frozen ones from supermarket....
Tastes pretty artificial and plasticky....
with lemon one taste nicer..
they all taste a bit oily..
solution is to squeeze a lemon over it.
improves the taste and at the same time cuts down oil.
Good suggestion...Actually some frozen fingers have lemon flavours too...
ya but its a much larger piece..
Anyway..I'm not a big fan of it...Of course see this during buffet then will take... otherwise bin it....
throw away fish fingers?? so bad!![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ts, please minimize your pic lah, it is taking so long to show complete pic here, waste time.
quite fast on mine leh
make fish finger butte sarnie
i quite like this
eat with tartar sauce or with thai chilli sauce..... mmMmmMMmMMmmmm~~~~~
but the ones i tried these days are not so good
so far haben found one relli good one... can't find back the one i had when i was young..... so long oredi.... oso can't rber the brand liao...
I will continue this quest...
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:quite fast on mine leh
MIne really slow.
Originally posted by Fantagf:MIne really slow.
means client side slow lor hahaa.
I not sure what are fish fingers, can they be seen in a chinese nasi lemak stall?
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:throw away fish fingers?? so bad!
Sorry...what I mean is...I wun consider buying it... Dun worry...I know of more unfortunate people around...Haha