where to get?
me not relli a fan
but the CV one is good enough for me
ms fifi thank you arh... where is CV leh
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:where to get?
chong pang
along sembawang road
CV = changi village
corner one
signboard is "International Food Stall"
Originally posted by Rednano:
chong pang
along sembawang road
I second thissssss!
And third this tooooo!
And fourth, and fifth and sixth!!!
Originally posted by MooKu:I second thissssss!
And third this tooooo!
And fourth, and fifth and sixth!!!
nooooooooooooooooooooo.
quality is not consistent.
ADAM RD nasi lemak FTW![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:nooooooooooooooooooooo.
quality is not consistent.
ADAM RD nasi lemak FTW
weally ah?
i went there only once, actually... but that "only once" was fab! the dishes were very yummy... and i ate like, double the amount i usually eat, without noticing i was doing so... i could've eaten more but er, nasi lemak is fattening ![]()
chong pang oso one of my favs
but i eat beehoon instead of rice
international nasi lemak .... Changi V ....
#51 I think ....
it warmed up many a guard duty night .... a long time ago ....
Originally posted by FireIce:me not relli a fan
but the CV one is good enough for me
I tried that...It's superb.
POwer Nasi Lemak in Boon Lay!!
The Most Best Nasi Lemak at Changi Village but of coz best need to queue up too
�兰�
adam road nasi lemak the best
Originally posted by sbs8104h:adam road nasi lemak the best
x2.
Originally posted by lianamaster:I tried that...It's superb.
i think u and fireice are referring to 2 diffirent stalls. sembawang nasi lemak is found in a secluded corner of a row of shop house after jalan lengkok sembawang. FI's beehoon is i think hup lee in yishun, opposite the redhot toto/4d shop. their nasi lemak also not bad, but their chili is too pedas for me.
during my uni days, the one just outside the campus b4 pasir panjang road is very good. i went there to makan 2 months ago but it is not as good anymore.
i like the one in hougang ave 5, forgot the blk # but it is called chai chee nasi lemak. you can find soccer legend dollah kassim there becos he lives nearby. i makan there whenever i visit my in-laws on the weekend. i also dun mind the one at adam road hawker centre.
as for sembawang nasi lemak, i only buy the pre-pack one.
most over-rated? punggol nasi lemak. i don't understand why ppl bother to queue.
ya ya ya
æ‰“æ»æˆ‘ oso wun go punggol nasi lemak
prefer the bak chor mee at the other side of the same kopitiam
Originally posted by MooKu:weally ah?
i went there only once, actually... but that "only once" was fab! the dishes were very yummy... and i ate like, double the amount i usually eat, without noticing i was doing so... i could've eaten more but er, nasi lemak is fattening
its e rice and chill of adam road nasi lemak which makes it so shiok
sometimes cp nasi lemak rice is nt fragrant 1![]()
Originally posted by redDUST:
i think u and fireice are referring to 2 diffirent stalls.
Oh... sorry... I didn't know that...I guess the one fifi jie mentioned shld be the better one...
chong pang nasi lemak i referring to is beside the air base one
got fat beng with integra one
punggol one no nice?
CV usually eat the stall need not or with short Q
the corner stall "leg hand slow"
Holland Village. Together with the Laksa stall.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Holland Village. Together with the Laksa stall.
serious? i eat there i prefer to eat their beehoon instead of the nasi lemak lol