4 wat u wan try such lame choc.
bag expensive nvm.. chocolate oso expensive.. branding works man..
i saw on tv. well, not on local tv.
looks nice. esp, the blueberry flav.
sorry dbl post.
mostly 80% ED..tried before..you have to appreciate chocolates if you want to try them ah...these designer chocs
Originally posted by Master -_-:mostly 80% ED..tried before..you have to appreciate chocolates if you want to try them ah...these designer chocs
brot over to sg?
me saw perrier got agnes b too.
the bag not lealli exp.
200 can get le.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:4 wat u wan try such lame choc.
for u la. eat until u bak bak.
dbl post. sorry.
What the fark! They make chocolates too!![]()
dammit i really want to try the blueberry ones. hahaha
talk about branded chocolates
where can you get it? if its jap i can get someone to buy
only in HK... i think they got special permission. its really just the brand name. but then, which doesnt consists of brand names?
Harbourfront got one push cart stall selling "korean" agnes b bags, at 1/7 the price of the real thing sold at isetan.
I know it ain't real, coz agnes b don't print its name on its bags, it embroiders them.![]()
i'll see if i have any friends or relatives going...HK first
Yeah..from France, my uncle bought it...quite exp..i think...60 Euros for around 10 pieces...the size like 1 ferrero rocher..but i dun like it..too bitter...![]()

packaged like that..but it was round when i ate it
i see...the "designs" look meh lol
Me not a fan of chocolates... I only associate myself to Ferrero Rocher...
Pretty pathetic I would say...