Nice!
I like to eat!
Very sweeeeeeetttttttt!!!!!!
sweet meh?
I prefer moist than dried...
u shld try dis one.
got preservatives potassium sorbate not good for health
Dried mangoes are ok...
I prefer sour plums.....those very salty ones at least won't put you to sleep for that instant...
I hate dried mangoes , Its artificial and there 's no mango juice![]()
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:I hate dried mangoes , Its artificial and there 's no mango juice
Well, its healthier than your average potato chips and french fries.
its nice & i ate the complete big packet at 1 go & my tongue got numb :(
Originally posted by de_middle:its nice & i ate the complete big packet at 1 go & my tongue got numb :(
wah... thats too much liao...
whr u bog the big pkt frm?
Originally posted by Deportivo:Well, its healthier than your average potato chips and french fries.
not really
its loaded with sugar that can give u an instant sugar rush
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:whr u bog the big pkt frm?
ntuc singpost.....the about $5+ if i didn't remember wrongly. i also tried the other brand but cannot remember what brand was it also available in big packet but slightly clearper than 7D. imo ain't as good as 7D though ![]()
Originally posted by cherrycola:
wah... thats too much liao...
i have this habit of finishing stuff the moment i open it especially tit bits like dried mangoes, tao kae noi & potato chips....ever ate the entire bag of ruffles at one go & ended with blisters.....ouch ![]()
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:I hate dried mangoes , Its artificial and there 's no mango juice
why would you be searching for juice in DRIED mango? ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:why would you be searching for juice in DRIED mango?
if juice required, just get a glass of water & soak the dried mango in it before consuming ![]()
wah i like 7D dried mangoes!
very shiok.
but ask you all ar, how to preserve the mangoes and keep them all dry? because when i opened the packet some of the slices are wet.... and it sucks. i keep them in refrigerator but still wet leh. ![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:i have this habit of finishing stuff the moment i open it especially tit bits like dried mangoes, tao kae noi & potato chips....ever ate the entire bag of ruffles at one go & ended with blisters.....ouch
I also ate Ruffles at one go while watching TV and next day I felt awful...ulcers and sore throat....