My friends and I are planning to go for some makan during the 31st, they are suggesting Hog's breathe but I'm thinking of putting in an idea of going for a buffet. Anybody know of any place where theres good buffet? preferably with a seafood spread.
the past few years we've been going to traders hotel but we've decided to have a change this year.
also one of them suggested going to marina barrage after that, he says theres a party there. pay $50 something? im not sure, anybody have any idea what is it about?
btw also, do you think its too late to get a reservation for a table at hog's breathe?
hog's breath at chijmes, food not nice 1
and beer and liquor very ex
the buffet u want is hotel type or any type?
pariss is quite nice
got fresh oysters, mussels, chilli crabs, prawns...
but if u want really nice buffet then greenhouse sunday brunch lor
got chanpagne
confirmed nice but bery ex
the hog's breath at vvc is even worse...
everywhere oso fully booked liao loh
even those knn kns places oso fully booked liao loh
not pariss! i think pariss buffet has some pretty limited spread, the one at marina square didn't go down well with me :(
btw, sunday brunch, cannot lah. news years eve is on a wednesday :/
i looked up hog's breathe website, they only serve ribs huh? i thought they serve steak too?
got steak got ribs got fish & chips
wah then where should i go during NYE >_>
Alternatively....go for catering.... can invite people to your house..should be equally fun.....
woot, i managed to book us a table. btw the person who took our reservations said that theres gonna be a new menu out on that day :9
will the menu be at kill ppl set fire price?
Maybe..Haha
channel 8's yong yuan chi bu fei always introduce this kind of things want, you mind want to watch for some ideas.
Originally posted by limpper:channel 8's yong yuan chi bu fei always introduce this kind of things want, you mind want to watch for some ideas.
No more yong yuan chi bu fei
on TV but the channel8 website got its info
thread hijackers!
i'll update you guys on how the dinner went when i get to have my NYE dinner :9 look out for this spot!
If you're going to hog's breath, please don't bother.![]()
NYE 有东西�已�很�错了
mai hiam lah
Originally posted by FireIce:NYE 有东西�已�很�错了
mai hiam lah