Got sell anot?
just buy coke n a tub of vanilla ice cream
no.. i dun like vanilla.. i want cola flavoured ice cream.
never mind, gonna make myself tml..
you can make your own cola popsicles ![]()
used to do that last time..![]()
ya i thought of that before, but the flavour is not that strong. maybe i want those type of creamy ones.
Originally posted by QX179R:used to do that last time..
how u make one ar?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:how u make one ar?
How x2?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:how u make one ar?
juz get the popsicle mould, i think ikea sells them..
just pour the coke into the mould, place the cover then lastly its to the freezer..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz get the popsicle mould, i think ikea sells them..
just pour the coke into the mould, place the cover then lastly its to the freezer..
ohh that one i made before alr... what i want is not those popsicles, but another type of ice cream. dunno why never sell.. i think it should be nice leh...
try doing some research via google..
gd luck ~
yeah, will be buying some ingredients and try it out. hope it works.
have some confidence in urself & i'm sure u'll succeed..
gd luck ~
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah, will be buying some ingredients and try it out. hope it works.
U do first...then I do.
Originally posted by lianamaster:
U do first...then I do.
wah good lor... i do liao dun tell u.. ![]()
I don drink coke can I use pepsi
?
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:I don drink coke can I use pepsi
?
anything lor.
i guess tiny means soft ice cream right?
Coke Ice-cream nice meh? ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:i guess tiny means soft ice cream right?
ya correct. but cos i can't find cola syrup, i changed to ribena. but i realize must use rock salt instead of normal salt, so my ice cream failed... ![]()
hahaha ok when you succeed tell us ![]()
Originally posted by xstryker:hahaha ok when you succeed tell us
why not u help me experiment then tell me? ![]()