2006 was S$70.
2007 was S$80.
2008 was S$98.
2009 is S$148! ![]()
nv eat before. so nice meh
u neber eat sucklin pig b4??????
I ate before at chinese restaurant, its skin quite crispy and I love to eat it with the sauce.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u neber eat sucklin pig b4??????
is it the same as the pork that usually goes with char siew rice?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:is it the same as the pork that usually goes with char siew rice?
That's roast pork, not suckling pig.![]()
Its getting more n more difficult to find in the hawker center nowadays . I really love them with/without rice . But i can hardly find them anymore , the last time i ordered one in jurong west was already $10 per plate with rice . Too expensive liao .
è·Ÿç�€æ—¶ä»£çš„è¿›æ¥å�—
I was told that at a wedding banquet, if suckling pig is served means the bride is a virgin.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I was told that at a wedding banquet, if suckling pig is served means the bride is a virgin.
so do they also serve suckling 'cow' when the bridegroom is virgin... ![]()
for cantonese brides, the groom side must present a suckling pig to the bride side to represent she is V
but nowadays no follow this liao lah
hurhur~
how to prove?
emmm.. don't think so.. youyayu wedding dinner still got suckling pig leh
if i tell u im a virgin u believe or not?
yes.. =)
wah so ex alr arh nowadays
now give for the sake of giving oni lah
dun care V or not
cb lah, tell youyayu dun gib lah.
obviously, his wife not virgin le.
discrediting virgins like us leh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:2006 was S$70.
2007 was S$80.
2008 was S$98.
2009 is S$148!
ex ex ex....
can start to plot a graph liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:can start to plot a graph liao..
It will show an increasing trend; concave upward curve I think.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:cb lah, tell youyayu dun gib lah.
obviously, his wife not virgin le.
discrediting virgins like us leh.
how u know? =x
Prices are certainly increasing during festive periods, whether got recession or not...