McD recently changed their menu? Have you guys noticed?
as in what part
wow you noticed it!
for that, you certainly deserve a mega mac.
change here n there but till the same.
mac food suck!
Originally posted by skeujin:change here n there but till the same.
mac food suck!
its still e onli 1 which provide 24/7 delivery islandwide lah![]()
Originally posted by xstryker:as in what part
The menu board part.. Blue in color now.
chey
i only know macs is farking ex now
Liddat call change ah. -.-" I thought wad drastic change sia.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:wow you noticed it!
for that, you certainly deserve a mega mac.
Talking about the Mega Mac advert, it's totally outta' point. I guess anything that's out of point can be one of the Mega Mac advert! haha
If you realized, Mcdonald's foods have always been the same few. And it's all food we can diy at home. And probably taste EVEN BETTER!
Originally posted by Chelzea:its still e onli 1 which provide 24/7 delivery islandwide lah
die die i still have maggi mee...
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:
The menu board part.. Blue in color now.

Yes, I noticed the changes, every now and then the EVMs go up 20cents.![]()
I think the price is comparable to Pastamania and Fish & Co. nowadays.
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, I noticed the changes, every now and then the EVMs go up 20cents.
i wonder hw much e stupid plastic menuĀ cost...
think they have a contract wif e supplier to change e board monthly![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:I think the price is comparable to Pastamania and Fish & Co. nowadays.
but pastamania and fish and co have much better food than macs
Originally posted by xstryker:but pastamania and fish and co have much better food than macs
definitely. u know the chicken chop at aston is only $5.90?
astons rocks can xD
but the problem is not enough seats -_-
$5.90? it's $ 6.20! Do you know last time when Astons first started out, their pricing as only $5.80? The only stall at Katong!
I just came home from West Coast Park's Mcd, what the.. a cup of milo cost me $2.25.
Milo same price leh. No change. -.-"
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:$5.90? it's $ 6.20! Do you know last time when Astons first started out, their pricing as only $5.80? The only stall at Katong!
I just came home from West Coast Park's Mcd, what the.. a cup of milo cost me $2.25.
huh? increase alr ah. tts fast. lol i just had it less than 2 mths ago
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Milo same price leh. No change. -.-"
a year ago when i was a crew leader there, it was just 1.85 or 1.95 same is ice lemon tea... ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:a year ago when i was a crew leader there, it was just 1.85 or 1.95 same is ice lemon tea... ^^
Used to be $1.95. Now I don't know.. bet it's at least 30cents higher. Thought I'm not a fan of ice lemon tea
Last time Mac had their own receipe for Ice Lemon Tea, it was tops, regular cup for 1.50. Now they use some after market 3rd party chemical agent, and increase price somemore.![]()
ya, fastfood is so ex nowadays!![]()