I ate their twister fries liao.
And how much are those fries on their own? ![]()
KB...my sentiments exactly! it's been like what...2 or 3 years since i had mcD
its been quite awhile since I've stepped into mcd..
ever since the maggots in their curry sauce & rats falling off the ceiling incident..![]()
If I want to wish someone well, I wouldn't tell them curse them by saying they deserve a Mega Toxic Mac. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:And how much are those fries on their own?
$2.55 for Medium and $2.95 for Large... Nice to eat it hot!
Originally posted by lianamaster:
$2.55 for Medium and $2.95 for Large... Nice to eat it hot!
Think it's expensive?
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:Think it's expensive?
i go supermarket buy 1kg Farmland fries... cheaper... 6 x worth of mcD large fries...
i like the fries leh
especially when u gobble down a handful of them in a go
the feeling is damn song lo!
and hor
mcspicy double la
mcchicken la
the fillet burger la
all i like!
Originally posted by skeujin:change here n there but till the same.
mac food suck!
i agree and the portion size is horrendous
nowadays $2 is like $1
Originally posted by Rednano:
i go supermarket buy 1kg Farmland fries... cheaper... 6 x worth of mcD large fries...
oh goody...then we can come over to your place some time soon
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:Think it's expensive?
I will only buy when I am hungry.