Gotta' try!! The packaging is deceiving but it's nice.. not too buttery and not very creamy that makes you keep going.. Have any of y'all tried it? Heard it only sells in Sheng Siong.. 2 flavors, Strawberry and Blueberry..
simi sai? npnt.
Originally posted by skeujin:simi sai? npnt.
No.. not sai, it's dewberry ![]()
if can, juz show us the pic..
What the hell is that?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:What the hell is that?
this one lor ![]()

no idea why i can't paste the photo.. anyway, here's the link.
http://www.imageurlhost.com/images/6emcvy3pv1tbi0mirmrh.jpg
The one that Sheng Siong sells is in Tube form..
Haha Drew Barrymore.
Does it contain trace amounts of melamine?![]()
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:
no idea why i can't paste the photo.. anyway, here's the link.
http://www.imageurlhost.com/images/6emcvy3pv1tbi0mirmrh.jpg
The one that Sheng Siong sells is in Tube form..
help u make ur link more user-friendly..

thumbs up for martin..

That's from IKEA. Is it nice? I always buy Singoalla and it's yummy!

Originally posted by QX179R:help u make ur link more user-friendly..
ps.. if i know how to, i would
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:ps.. if i know how to, i would
i noe, dats why i helped you..
orh eat before. nice bt a little too sweet.
Originally posted by QX179R:i noe, dats why i helped you..
Thanks ![]()
no probs & glad to be of help..
yes dewberry is nice
Should be sweet sweet one...
I just went the Sheng Siong outlet located near old Tekka Market, cannot find Dewberry... sian
dun bother lah.
not nice one lah.
i just bought one...will let u all know later how is it like?
Value $ got sell too, at certain branches, and its packaging keeps changing.
bought two packs today, DELICIOUS!
so dry & sweet loh.