In the East area (preferably Bedok, Marine Parade, Tampines area). Please don't tell me Pizza Hut cuz that's just way too exorbitant. Recently got craving for pizzas.![]()
Canadian Pizza?
I checked out their site, but their combo also quite ex wor... the cheapest is $23.40
My budget for a decent regular size pizza for 2... maybe maximum $6-$7 that kind. Hawker centre or food court also can. It doesn't really matter as long as the pizza is nice :P
New York pizza? bedok gotch outlet. taste is average onli
nt say beri nice!
but they sell in slices so shld be cheap
BCK NEW YORK PIZZA-BEDOK (HEAD OFFICE)
3017 BEDOK NORTH ST 5, #03-06
SINGAPORE 486121
TEL: 67588000
FAX:
7-11
Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:
TS wan $7 pizza . didnt noe this 2 places offered so cheap pizzas![]()
IL Piccolo lor
There is one at Bedok and another at Simei
Dunno where is the one at Bedok but the one at Simei is at the coffee shop right outside the MRT. You can't miss it
They make good and cheap pizza. Can't remember the price of the small one but the big version is 15 bucks with lots of ingredients. Their pasta is not bad too and you get a decent amount of Tiramisu for $3
They have the usual hawaiian pizza to the Quad Cheese pizza with blue cheese and they also have parma ham with egg pizza
7 bucks a pizza to feed 2....... I think TS can wait
pelican. rite. canadian 2 for 1.
Originally posted by Chelzea:TS wan $7 pizza . didnt noe this 2 places offered so cheap pizzas
Err.. Half pizza? lols
pastamania
home-made.
Originally posted by Chelzea:New York pizza? bedok gotch outlet. taste is average onli
nt say beri nice!
but they sell in slices so shld be cheap
BCK NEW YORK PIZZA-BEDOK (HEAD OFFICE)
3017 BEDOK NORTH ST 5, #03-06
SINGAPORE 486121
TEL: 67588000
FAX: 67538984
lol I checked out their site, never put up prices de lol. Anybody here got an idea what is their price range? I ate before, but I can't remember how much I paid for them :P
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:7-11
You must be kidding me, those taste terrible!
u go a bit further lah.. go to anchorpoint.. got the disney place the pizza damn nice.. smore can watch nemo.. LMAO.. but the pizza really ownage..
Originally posted by elindra:IL Piccolo lor
There is one at Bedok and another at Simei
Dunno where is the one at Bedok but the one at Simei is at the coffee shop right outside the MRT. You can't miss it
They make good and cheap pizza. Can't remember the price of the small one but the big version is 15 bucks with lots of ingredients. Their pasta is not bad too and you get a decent amount of Tiramisu for $3
They have the usual hawaiian pizza to the Quad Cheese pizza with blue cheese and they also have parma ham with egg pizza
7 bucks a pizza to feed 2....... I think TS can wait
Ooh thanks, I'll check it out. Sounds enticing even though overshot budget lol.
Anyway last time got a pizza stall in a food court near my house, sell delicious regular size pizza for $8. Now no more le..![]()
Originally posted by Rednano:
This one also look not bad. Will try out this option. Their site quite low budget leh, only consists of a pic of their menu, LOL.
Originally posted by dinky1409:u go a bit further lah.. go to anchorpoint.. got the disney place the pizza damn nice.. smore can watch nemo.. LMAO.. but the pizza really ownage..
PizzaPazza (sp)? Anyway Anchorpoint considered quite far. If take 196 from my house it's a 45 mins ride.. If take MRT, have to switch to 196 from queenstown..
Originally posted by polarsnake:This one also look not bad. Will try out this option. Their site quite low budget leh, only consists of a pic of their menu, LOL.
there is an outlet at block 835, tampines st 83, u can go check out.
ROC Pizza @ golden mile complex, the one facing the main road, quite good.
If the pizzas goes below $8/- you think its worth it to deliver to you arh?
Just go to pizza hut, sit down there and order the personal pizzas lah.
Anyway, if you crave pizza, can make your own wat.
Lay out some bread, spread on tomato sauce and put on cheese, ham and pineapple and throw into the toaster.
Or just buy frozen ones and keep at freezer lah, can microwave and bake when you feel like it.
Originally posted by polarsnake:Ooh thanks, I'll check it out. Sounds enticing even though overshot budget lol.
Anyway last time got a pizza stall in a food court near my house, sell delicious regular size pizza for $8. Now no more le..
Oh it's very good
Their Hawaiian is what we usually order
It's chocked full of ham and pineapple and lots of googy cheese
They are generous with their toppings
I always ask for the thin crust. It's a huge meal for the 2 of us.
Originally posted by polarsnake:Ooh thanks, I'll check it out. Sounds enticing even though overshot budget lol.
Anyway last time got a pizza stall in a food court near my house, sell delicious regular size pizza for $8. Now no more le..
Last time 50 cents coin also big .. Candian pizza is consider quite chewp
check out le tell me nice or not ok? =D
anyway pizza for 2, going for date arh? ![]()