me luv their omu rice! =9
Sounds like tampons. ![]()
haha.
suaku.
you sure it's not a new brand of tampons?
u so no class.
no wan tok to u.
I like their tonkatsu with pink salt!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u so no class.
no wan tok to u.
ha ha ha. u really cute. Me ate luncheon meat with porridge and bread for lunch. hee hee hee. Not tried the yaki yet
Hey, thats the kinda well know one that serves wasabi root with your sashimi.![]()
where is Tampopo located ![]()
@ liang court loh.
u oso wan go ah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:@ liang court loh.
u oso wan go ah?
i mostly go downtown east eat japanese food ![]()
got free-flow ice cream, hot & cold drinks
so far loh.
i stay in the east so very near for me lol ![]()
we went there on christmas eve & NY eve for countdown ![]()
hw cm u stay until so far.
I stay east u stay west har ![]()
no ah.
s'pore stil got north & south leh.
i know u stay north, yishun rite ![]()
huh.
nope.
Originally posted by JerryYan:i know u stay north, yishun rite
y u like to guess where people staying? you want to visit them is it?
love the movie.. Ken Watanabe was hilarious in it..
especially that scene about the Ramen Specialist old man and how to enjoy ramen ![]()
me oly got read the book.
huh.
tampopo?
got dis show meh?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh.
tampopo?
got dis show meh?
classic movie... if you can find it, go watch it..
one of my favourite movies ever ![]()
wat's the story abt?