Originally posted by onigiri:CNY is around the corner! What is/are your favourite CNY goodies?
For me, it's probably love letters and peanut/yam cookies! =)
I like peanut cookies and love letters and lots more!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont really care for love letters.....unless they get soft and i can play with it by unrolling it and then eating it...>.<
eh i also leh!!
^5!!
haha!!
i think unrolling and eating it soft (like those pancake) is better.
Pineapple tarts and prawn rolls are damn nice la!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont really care for love letters.....unless they get soft and i can play with it by unrolling it and then eating it...>.<
haha.. soft still nice to eat meh? already lost the crunch liao eh. LOL!
Originally posted by Fantagf:pineapple tarts. Love my own homebaked pineapple tarts. Sigh, not baking for very long liao.
haha! i baked pineapple tarts too! but i dont really like pineapple tarts personally. lols. just baking them for my family since all of them love pineapple tarts. =)
Originally posted by vivien:Anyone like hay bee hiyam, the tiny popiah?
Love to eat but too much will cause sore throat...
oh yes! the sambal prawn rolls! totally forget about them! i love them to the max! ![]()
Originally posted by onigiri:haha! i baked pineapple tarts too! but i dont really like pineapple tarts personally. lols. just baking them for my family since all of them love pineapple tarts. =)
You are so sweet
These days, the Bengawan Solo pineapple tarts really cannot make it, standards drop alot.
long time no eat bengawan pineapple tarts