dear all ,
pl share you meal price, iam non singapor
thanks
Meal price?
You mean you want to find out how much food costs here?
yes pl
Depends. You can get a meal in some hawker centres for as low as $2, or as high as a few hundred dollars in a good restaurant.
Generally, expect to pay $5-$7 for a decent meal in the hawker centre/food courts and $20-$30 in a restaurant?
Originally posted by MooKu:Depends. You can get a meal in some hawker centres for as low as $2, or as high as a few hundred dollars in a good restaurant.
Generally, expect to pay $5-$7 for a decent meal in the hawker centre/food courts and $20-$30 in a restaurant?
$2 in a hawker centre ... almost none le ba
rice + meat + 2 vege, $2.80.
drink, $0.30.
no prizes for guessing where. ![]()
jln bahar = priceless..
Originally posted by hao_hao:
$2 in a hawker centre ... almost none le ba
tiong bahru
thanks for you all post
Most dishes cost around $2.50 - $3.50 nowadays.....
my siew yok rice today - $2
kopi siu dai tapao - 90cts
camp food = free..
but its some ginseng chicken...knn..
see already want to puke, in the end went to buy chicken cutlet..3.70..
Originally posted by stellazio:camp food = free..
but its some ginseng chicken...knn..
see already want to puke, in the end went to buy chicken cutlet..3.70..