whicch one is yr favourite and the best places u know selling ice blended drinks new flavours, taste ect..
for me it would be the iced blended blue coral..
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:whicch one is yr favourite and the best places u know selling ice blended drinks new flavours, taste ect..
Green Apple Ice Blended at any bbt shops. ANY!
java chip frapp
Originally posted by FireIce:java chip frapp
neva heard of this..
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:neva heard of this..
try starbucks during the summer months
i never heard of anyone who does not know starbarks
I like fruit blends like strawberry + soursop
i like iceblended drinks from each-a-cup than sweetalk.sweetalk really very sweet.too sweet.
Do not buy from Blk 181 Toa Payoh Central (near library). The china lady dun understand English n her attitude sux to the core.She even scowled at another elderly man who bought milk tea from her. Bad service.
buy at the bishan st 22 there. is bishan north shopping mall. the store nearer to the busstop one is nice. esp the oreo ice blend. good svc as well.
Milo ice blended. ![]()
cookie and cream ice blend~~~~~~
ice blend ar? hmm.. dun knoe leh mango + matcha ba
mango, honeydew...
Novena Square 2-Each A Cup Rox-Famous for BHSS Students hangout after school(including me as i am a part of the school)
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Novena Square 2-Each A Cup Rox-Famous for BHSS Students hangout after school(including me as i am a part of the school)
is it? then i want to go try on thursday leh
Originally posted by Stage:buy at the bishan st 22 there. is bishan north shopping mall. the store nearer to the busstop one is nice. esp the oreo ice blend. good svc as well.
lol there got two sia xD
i agree which one?
Originally posted by FireIce:java chip frapp
just drank it yesterday !
nice !
I like Dark Mocha Frapp.
But I think they took it off the menu liao.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:mango, honeydew...
Nice combi...
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:neva heard of this..
High class...
caramel frap. . .
nothing special about it. . i just like it
i like grape ice blended and green apple ice blended