Turkey bacon... it's blasphemy compared to the original. No offence intended. ![]()
Hmmmmm....no more bacon le.
hello. i'm back. of course i'm not from pastamania. hurhur... went to a friend's place to slack after pasta.
i had...
1. marinara spaghetti.
2. combo A which consists of soup(cream of mushroom), garlic bread + 16oz drink which i chose iced lemon tea.
total ish $15.70. pics coming up soon!

1. my receipt
2. garlic bread + soup
3. my friend's alfredo pasta
4. my marinara upclose!
Originally posted by cassie:Your marinara looked a whole lot like my pasta last nite, minus the seafood.
i think depends on the branch whether the food is gd a not
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think depends on the branch whether the food is gd a not
so which branch do you know of is good???
Originally posted by sinicker:hello. i'm back. of course i'm not from pastamania. hurhur... went to a friend's place to slack after pasta.
i had...
1. marinara spaghetti.
2. combo A which consists of soup(cream of mushroom), garlic bread + 16oz drink which i chose iced lemon tea.
total ish $15.70. pics coming up soon!
ur meal looks nice ![]()
was it? ![]()
omg..!!!!!!! yay!!!! :D
Originally posted by sinicker:
1. my receipt
2. garlic bread + soup
3. my friend's alfredo pasta
4. my marinara upclose!
REasonable price. think can't get this sort of price elsewhere
Originally posted by Fantagf:REasonable price. think can't get this sort of price elsewhere
homecook lor ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
homecook lor
I refer to cafes, restaurants.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I refer to cafes, restaurants.
i know la. just jking ![]()
btw i saw JC cafe at Hougang... the spaghetti looks nice. i think $3 right. anyone wanna be guinea pig? go there try ![]()
ur meal looks nicewas it?
it was. the soup was nice. better than pizza hut's one most definitely!
Originally posted by dinky1409:omg..!!!!!!! yay!!!! :D
yes. yay!!! when i went, got pakcik wear baju kurung come with family also! pastamania wor!!!
Originally posted by sinicker:it was. the soup was nice. better than pizza hut's one most definitely!
thats good to hear. i dun think i tried pastamania's soup before though
btw TPY outlet still around? if not got to go BSH liao.
thats good to hear. i dun think i tried pastamania's soup before though.
btw TPY outlet still around? if not got to go BSH liao.
blk190 lor.
Originally posted by sinicker:blk190 lor.
i noe its blk 190. i asking if is still around ![]()
i noe its blk 190. i asking if is still around
website never omit. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:website never omit.
ok.
case closed. ![]()
i know another pasta place which is like 5 times better.
but not halal