they eat in CHina. I am curios if anyone here actually ever tried it.
roast ban button is quite yummy
sorry thats the reality.. pple do eat dogs..
and it is served in restaurants.. i mean no offence to pet lover..
ya ya ya
i think it's time....
since u say china ppl eat dog meat, u should post in china forum....not here...
NTUC got sell what u go buy lah... those can one... got dog picture on it one.... quick quick go try then tell us nice or not ok..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):NTUC got sell what u go buy lah... those can one... got dog picture on it one.... quick quick go try then tell us nice or not ok..
Originally posted by Noahtay:
u laugh what laugh... really what... they even got cooked cat too... but dunno it's with or without hair one... the picture showing alot of hair one leh.. dunno how to eat...
i find it gross, but some s'poreans actually have eaten, i heard. Sickos it runs int he family.
why choose dog meat... you interested ha...
Really they do eat dogs. I heard the police there confiscate dogs kept as pets and sell them to the restaurants. Dogs are a man's best friend. How can they eat them.
Dog meat are pretty common in China...heard before...
Nowadays, humans just want to stretch their tastebuds a little more...
Insects, dogs,cats...etc... everything all try...
anything goes when u r in hunger, cos a hungry man is a dangerous man...
fear factor always eat dunno wat rectum or testicles one
Yea... what a gross dimension are we living in today....![]()
i dun think u can find in singapore because it will be a crimnal case to eat a dog
lolx go back to 1920 pasts ba... Wong Fei Hong that time got eat this...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx go back to 1920 pasts ba... Wong Fei Hong that time got eat this...
but that was long time ago mah. things are different now
Originally posted by rlsh07:but that was long time ago mah. things are different now
Ya China still eat Pigeon meat lolx..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Ya China still eat Pigeon meat lolx..
china can eat anything i think
Originally posted by rlsh07:china can eat anything i think
Lolx? waaaaaaaa
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx? waaaaaaaa
they eat a lot of exotic stuff right? if i did not hear wrongly lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:they eat a lot of exotic stuff right? if i did not hear wrongly lo.
Ya even the milk they also invented...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Ya even the milk they also invented...
wat milk?