at where then?
In truly asia..
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:In truly asia..
where in asia then?
eeeeee.
so messy loh.
like feed to dog de.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eeeeee.
so messy loh.
like feed to dog de.
agree
eeeeee u sure this is maggie mee?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:eeeeee u sure this is maggie mee?
dun knoe leh
it look like he go cooked it and put soy sauce plus some vegetable.......
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:it look like he go cooked it and put soy sauce plus some vegetable.......
is it? who knoes it's really he who go n cook it then
Looking good might not equate to tasting good...
Anyway, the picture is ok for me...
There's one mama shop next to block 897a Tampines. Damn nice sia all their mees. Just name it, mee goreng, mee hoon goreng, maggi goreng... Am drooling as I speak...
just check that block 897a Tampines but no shops there leh ![]()
Originally posted by HoneyRider:There's one mama shop next to block 897a Tampines. Damn nice sia all their mees. Just name it, mee goreng, mee hoon goreng, maggi goreng... Am drooling as I speak...
I think you are more of mentioning all their 'gorengs' instead? ![]()
I generally like all that u mentioned...
wtf is that?