hello my dear jgho83,
they offer already the $3 waive for you due to their mistake
ok wad, good customer service already leh
who is 100% perfect in the wolrd
then you want to boycott Mcdonald, wtf![]()
you are the real topid![]()
less one customer, macs also wont feel anything
ok, i can see TS being owned here
the problem with today's soceity is that people like to bitch and whine about the smallest of issues.
I GOT IT WRONG!!!
3AM TO 4.20AM~!~!
I can only say - it doesnt happen to u, its easy for u to say any bullshit u like. My pt of this post is to let more ppl know the standard of service Mc provide.
dont tell me u dont complain?
if u say u dont complain over small things,, then why are u complaining about my complain (which u considered a small thing) ? U shoot yourself back right.
Self Pwned. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Self Pwned.
You?![]()
Laughing at you...![]()
Originally posted by jgho83:I can only say - it doesnt happen to u, its easy for u to say any bullshit u like. My pt of this post is to let more ppl know the standard of service Mc provide.
if u say u dont complain over small things,, then why are u complaining about my complain (which u considered a small thing) ? U shoot yourself back right.
Go ahead and boycott mcdonald for all I care.![]()
I knew you got the time wrong!
Originally posted by jgho83:I can only say - it doesnt happen to u, its easy for u to say any bullshit u like. My pt of this post is to let more ppl know the standard of service Mc provide.
i ordered pizza from Pizza Hut on Valentine's Day and they got my order all messed up; wrong pizza, 4 piece wings becomes the fries in star shape and garlic bread toasted till black on the outside... of course i called them and mentioned that they made a mistake.
did i scream at the top of my voice? nope... did i sound angry? nope, just a little annoyed but still courteous with the usual," thank you and no worries, i can wait for 45 minutes" before they send me the right order. they asked me to keep the pizza and the "fries" when i asked if they want me to return the items. i said thanks again and 30 minutes later, my door bell rang and the correct order arrived.
if you asked me, Pizza Hut's and McDonald's customer service is excellent... they tried to rectify the issue by not charging you the $3... they also send a replacement order as soon as you made the "complain" which i feel as a veteran in the service industry, they are pretty good... so simmer down and appreciates the fact that they did try to savage the situation.
frankly speaking i thought it was great of them to waiver the 3 bucks, they didn't have to do that, they could have talked back and fuck care about you.
kenna the same thing from them before and while the experience still sucks i still fell ok at the end of it since i wasn't brushed off like a tramp and they did try to rectrify the problem. having worked at mac before i would have to say despite what they're paying the staff the quality of service is much better then most of what you get outside in other restaurants. and i'm not exactly paying big bucks for a meal with mac.
i've received horrible service for meals which costed over 1 k and there were attempts to chase us out 20mins after we were seated.(this was in orchard rd in ngee ann, i think it was imperial something chinese restaurant)
saying "they got the cheek to say the restaurant forget my order." eh........ is like you want them to lie about it.
sometimes shit just happens, yeah you may feel indignant over what happened but i'm pretty sure it wasn't on purpose.
anyway haha whether its for my job or when ordering mac on the phone i usually joke around and try to be nicer to set myself aside from the others.
Even you make mistakes at that hour!
It's human to err, u can't expect everything to be perfect one wad. Then wad kind of high class service u want? Make them come to ur house and kowtow to u?
Maybe it's this kind of customers like u that those service industry ppl become pek chek and become rude.
hope McDonald's going to give us a treat soon for defending them...
Big Mac, Large Fries and A Large Coke to go... thanks Ronald!
talk so much c*ck..... so much time to kpkb go email them la.
in record; apology has been given, delivery fees waived, food has been delivered, staff has been reprimanded (if they are so "garang"), what can an email do?
the most leave a record but would they fire the staff who made that error? nope... they would just feedback to the manager of that outlet, make an enquiry and once they are satisfied with "answers", case close...
human do err and if you can't get over a basic, small error of forgetfullness or negligent which DOES NOT at the end caused any major harm except a hungry tummy and a disgruntled customer... see a doctor for some anti-depressive pills
After midnite, I always cycle go buy fast food myself. Faster and no delivery charge.
They cud have been swarmed by requests or the workers were just tired cos I know it's not easy working at nite when ppl are supposed to be sleeping. Relax lah...
Now TS may be angry about MCD, but you never know when TS might step in again....![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Now TS may be angry about MCD, but you never know when TS might step in again....
yup, actually between 16/feb and now, TS may have already gulped down 25 big macs with extra large fries and cokes.
in the internet age, all got short memories.
Originally posted by cassie:Come to think of it, I haven’t stepped in McD in years.
Really? wow....