Hey guys,What do you all think of Chocolate fondue? Do you like it or dislike it?
comments anyone? how about how often do you have fondue!?
Last one I had was 2 years? 3 years ago... I rather have a spoonful of nutella in my mouth.
ok loh
must be good quality chocolate
the ximi sweet stone paradice is crap.
chocz one is good....
HD one not bad though family size is quite unfrenly
i use nutella to dip strawberry better
Originally posted by zdnomsed:Hey guys,What do you all think of Chocolate fondue? Do you like it or dislike it?
Yum yum...
haha there are some chocolate fondues haters around here it seems, is it really that bad? is it because of the taste?
Originally posted by FireIce:ok loh
must be good quality chocolatethe ximi sweet stone paradice is crap.
chocz one is good....
HD one not bad though family size is quite unfrenly
quite okay leh. cheap also. two person $14 enough. go elsewhere all $25++.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:i use nutella to dip strawberry better
haha same plus put on ur ............. then let ur....................................................... damn nice man!
One of my favourite desserts for buffets!
Originally posted by sinicker:quite okay leh. cheap also. two person $14 enough. go elsewhere all $25++.
this pile of crap for $14++ is not worth it.

(old airport road outlet)
the chocolate not chocolate-ish at all....... i doubt is relli belgian choc...
knock the waffles on your head your head can crack
fruits very miserable, dun even mention about fresh or sweet....
marshmallows not nice
the gelato is not gelato
i rather spend $25++ for this
Good taste... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:this pile of crap for $14++ is not worth it.
(old airport road outlet)
the chocolate not chocolate-ish at all....... i doubt is relli belgian choc...
knock the waffles on your head your head can crack
fruits very miserable, dun even mention about fresh or sweet....
marshmallows not nice
the gelato is not gelato
okay lah the chocolate does suck like shit.
but i peasant. ![]()
if u oredi is peasant, and u still going to eat crap food, tt makes life worse rite?
do you consider fondues as expensive?
Originally posted by zdnomsed:do you consider fondues as expensive?
YES. luxury food.
it's only melted chocolate with cut fruits, a few marshmallows with quite a high price tag.
i rather go carousel pay for buffet and eat all i can. fondue inclusive! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:if u oredi is peasant, and u still going to eat crap food, tt makes life worse rite?
yes. ![]()
nth special at all wat.
that simi anderson ice cream also have what
iirc it's sth like $10++ for a 1 person's portion
nus card or the alumNUS card got discount
Originally posted by TehJarVu:that simi anderson ice cream also have what
iirc it's sth like $10++ for a 1 person's portion
nus card or the alumNUS card got discount
Cool!
would you choose it over ice cream or other desserts? i think that fondues are not very popular here
ok lo.

WTF..is that mooncake?
looks like crap..$14 some more..ice cream get one tub..$5.50..bananas one bunch..$2...strawberries..one basket around $4.50..marshmallows 1 pack..$2..chocolate bar..$5..melt under the sun..free..much more cheaper
want to indulge..at least indulge in this

the second one can be found in all buffets lo i think
Kuishin-Bo has ...if I'm not wrong...