not bad, i like the food there. good food, cozy atmosphere. it's besides harry's bar

wat's gd?
looks normal.
Looking forward to your HGW review.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat's gd?
looks normal.
lol, nice leh, the steak was nicely done. not overcooked
the ribs also soft and tender, not dry.
haha but the martini not enough kick.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Looking forward to your HGW review.
HGW?
i still prefer maid's cafe![]()
hog's breath leh?
Originally posted by FireIce:hog's breath leh?
u try lor ![]()
The portion looks very small.
Originally posted by Mimmy:The portion looks very small.
lol ![]()
a few carrots, one broccoli, one cauliflower ![]()
haha the ribs quite big portion. i could only finish 3/4
This type of restaurant goes for quality over quantity. I dun think it's cheap lo... lol....
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:HGW?
Oops - I keep confusing you with Dummies Inc, who posts there.
price?
hmmmm
Portion looks small leh.
Anyone tried La Baroque before?
portions don't seem big. what's the dmg to wallet?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Oops - I keep confusing you with Dummies Inc, who posts there.
now i'm hurt ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:portions don't seem big. what's the dmg to wallet?
it's big. haha. i dunno. gf paid
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:it's big. haha. i dunno. gf paid
wah... ![]()
the ribs are good .. but big ... prices for mains should be $20something IF i remember correctly ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the ribs are good .. but big ... prices for mains should be $20something IF i remember correctly ..
but big? big is good =D
Originally posted by hisoka:but big? big is good =D
big to me, might not be enough for you ... ![]()
food is so so, but I like sitting outside ....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:big to me, might not be enough for you ...
hope enough if I ever go to try ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the ribs are good .. but big ... prices for mains should be $20something IF i remember correctly ..
$20something is still ok for a good meal.