they got one for one leh.
so me bog a sunflower rye & an organic loaf.
after 8.30pm or 9pm then is half-price rite?
i like their loaves.
eh, me duno leh.
tmr or fri i go ask.
the half-price thing very long oredi
I been "sarporting" since many years ago
after i get the bread, i go across to crystal jade and get the discount pastries and buns also.
(referring to takashimaya/NAC)
for hw long le?
last time i used to buy frequently oso bt din hv leh.
den today i passed by, tot long time no eat le, so went in to see den i saw.
Originally posted by cassie:How long is promo? For all items or selected?
for all the bread & pastries.
cakes i no c, duno got anot.
i tot promotion coz last time they got 50%, den i eberitime cldnt get my loaves. =(
anyway, crystal jade i no like - eat a few times, for the novelty of it, will sian liao.
at least got 2 years bah...........
wah, times flies.
me frm 14 to 16 le.
I like their breads and pastries. =)
Originally posted by cassie:I prefer breads to cakes. So it works for me.
go buy, go buy!
me no buy their cake b4.
bt last time my cousin gimme eat quite nice leh.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I like their breads and pastries. =)
their pastries look sucky.
i ever bog their pecan pie.
din eat until mum threw away.
I loooooooove the mini-baguette! But you must go in the morning when it's freshly-baked. I don't know if other baguettes are the same, but once I purchased a mini-baguette from Swiss Bake in the morning, and it was crispy on the outside and soooo soft and yummy on the inside!!!!! The ones bought later in the day not as nice oredi.
I always want to try their olive bread, but it's like damn big can? I think maybe 25cm in diameter, and they don't have half loaves ![]()
simi olive bread?
u mean focaccia?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:simi olive bread?
u mean focaccia?
I think it's olive bread... either that or olive foccacia...
It's one humongous round loaf of bread.
no c b4 leh.
bt sounds gd.
i bought this cake from swiss bake for my gf bday... really very nice....small and just nice for 2 person...
usually i also go there after 8pm for the promotion then i will whack all the bretzels... lol
So tempting.....
looks good
Can't control my saliva liao.