remind me of the type of paus you can get from hawker centers!! those in the metal racks!
and they have lor mai kai and fan choi in there too right???!
not forgetting xiu mai too.
Originally posted by udontknowme:remind me of the type of paus you can get from hawker centers!! those in the metal racks!
you talking about paus or dim sum? anyway, put dim sum on your food list.
kong pak bao ![]()
paus in the metal racks in hawker centers...
i miss the Godzilla Pau..
Originally posted by udontknowme:paus in the metal racks in hawker centers...
those do have kong bak paus lah.
Originally posted by hisoka:those do have kong bak paus lah.
yesh i do know lah. my reply was to cassie's question =P
and what the hell is a godzilla pau???
i used to eat the paus regularly when i was 9-11 =P cos i had a class next to a kopitiam. heehee. but i dont remember what they have anymore...
Originally posted by udontknowme:yesh i do know lah. my reply was to cassie's question =P
and what the hell is a godzilla pau???
i used to eat the paus regularly when i was 9-11 =P cos i had a class next to a kopitiam. heehee. but i dont remember what they have anymore...
godzilla pau = a super big meat pau with other things like chinese suasages and what not in it.
those metal tray things might also have soon keuy or beng kway

Godzilla Pau beside normal puny pau
Tiong Bahrus Pau(TPY got a branch there) pretty nice... hot fillings and delicious.
Worth the money...not expensive as well. Reasonable price.
Alot better than those sold in neighbourhood kopitiam metal trays.
Originally posted by the Bear:
where to buy?
me no like paus
Originally posted by martin_lim85:where to buy?
Godzilla Handmade Tim Sum & Pau
G C Food Court
Blk 623 Elias Mall
Jn of Elias Rd & Pasir Ris Dr 3
7am to 7pm (or until sold out)
I only like kong bak and char siew paus ....
Godzilla Handmade Tim Sum & Pau
G C Food Court
Blk 623 Elias Mall
Jn of Elias Rd & Pasir Ris Dr 3
7am to 7pm (or until sold out)
thank u
My mum bought da pau(big bun) from Ipoh.
Size like one big plate...soo big sia ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:remind me of the type of paus you can get from hawker centers!! those in the metal racks!
My school canteen sells that.... Good alternative to fill your stomach if you are in a rush for lessons.... hehe...
me <3 kong bak pau too!
& corn pau when it's hot!
play majong then kena pau
lingu pau
char sau pau.bak pau. tua bao, tau sar pau, leng rong pau. kong bak pau. han pau pau...
haaa. stupid piakster. you think i dunno what the last one is issit...?! tsk.
are they still selling?
Originally posted by udontknowme:haaa. stupid piakster. you think i dunno what the last one is issit...?! tsk.