Just realized that I have never tasted this before .......
where to find a good stall huh ? ....
any pig organs soup foodstall
There was one in Blk 505 market in Jurong West, but shifted away after renovation.
That one was not bad.
army market.. where else? ![]()
basement level..
geylang lor 17 if im not wrong.
Go Army Market eat la
You can indulge in Sup Tulang at the same time and after that walk down to Golden Mile for that power Thai meal you like :P
den u got eat pig blood b4 anot.
WestLake - Longhouse at Thomson Rd
Originally posted by Metal Eleven:Where is the Army market pls?
huh? beach road..
drink too much then like pigbrain
The cholestrol level is quite a turn off, but hell its tasty.![]()
why must they cook it into a soup eh ? ....
why can't they bbq it, like ? ...
remember... "you are what you eat"
Originally posted by Fatum:why must they cook it into a soup eh ? ....
why can't they bbq it, like ? ...
Because its so soft like tofu.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Because its so soft like tofu.
can they make like teppanyaki them ? .... ![]()
maybe I go by one this weekend and experiment ... ![]()
Where else in sg can find pig blood to eat ar ? When i young , they are everywhere but i don't like to eat . But ever since i like it , its like kana banned liao . Harder to find that smelly tofu .
Originally posted by TWE:Where else in sg can find pig blood to eat ar ? When i young , they are everywhere but i don't like to eat . But ever since i like it , its like kana banned liao . Harder to find that smelly tofu .
not harder but simply not available legally in the market. You may still get chicken blood in you stay in a kampung and slaughter your own chicken for your own consumption
Pig brain? You don't have brain meh?
I dun eat pig's brain one.
anyone know where can have 'pig blood' soup? Like toufu remeber?
Also not my type.
ewwwwwwww