No more already?????![]()
or some restaurants still have?
since when is Mac a restaurant?
not nice one
dun have oso good lah
Originally posted by Achilles.:since when is Mac a restaurant?
some of the ones like AMK central, they decorate until nicer.
Originally posted by FireIce:not nice one
dun have oso good lah
i find it nice, or maybe not many people buy thats why they taking it away
dont know which places still have
me oso like leh.
bt seldom eat de.
ok lah...
i dun like veggie so much
i just got some mc coupons from my mailbox
got coupon for the grilled chicken foldover leh
so means shd have bah
got la.. i thought it was quite popular
Originally posted by Achilles.:since when is Mac a restaurant?
Originally posted by FireIce:i just got some mc coupons from my mailbox
got coupon for the grilled chicken foldover leh
so means shd have bah
thats the problem, the coupon still have. just now, i went to the mcdonalds at my place, they got the chicken foldover on their paper menu(the one displayed at the counter) but not at the large display. so i asked and confirmed that place still have. only yesterday evening i went to the one at AMK central they said dont have -___- contradicting themselves![]()
try other outlets lor..
i actually quite liked this!! haha. this and the mcspicy were things i'd actually eat at mcs...!
used to have mcspicy double...the mcspicy now change already
Originally posted by disappear:No more already?????
or some restaurants still have?
Expensive and not very nice.
i think confirmed still have. the chicken foldover is now number 5 on their paper menus. McValue lunch i dont know have or not.
McD is restaurant mah - fast food restaurant, hear before anot?
ah screw them lah. never go mcdonalds for a while take away one of my favourite foods. hope they take away their mcnuggets, curry sauce, filet o fish, mcchicken and big mac.
I like Fish O fillet but it seems like not as good as past days. Now i will use the money to eat economic rice.
i have yet to eat this since it was launched.
i like CFO!!
seems healthier!
Originally posted by disappear:i think confirmed still have. the chicken foldover is now number 5 on their paper menus. McValue lunch i dont know have or not.
The coupons still have the foldover EVM.
Now disappear from the menu already.
now got this
smaller version of the chicken foldover
I'm lovin Chicken McNugget