I often take pizza hut. Cuz they keep throwing their flyers at my doorstep (LITTERING siah!).
But lately, I took my colleague's recommendation and order Rocky Pizza. Not bad siah.
A friend of mine highly recommended California Pizza. Can't remember nice or not. But I clearly recall that the delivery took two hours. Somemore it was past mealtime (I ordered at 2 pm). I ended having my lunch at 4 pm and that time I was pregnant somemore. The poor fella inside me must be starving like mad. After that, I threw away the California Pizza flyer. Angry liao.
I have also rec'd Delifrance one. Haven't tried.
What do you recommend? Which one do you usually order?
Say!
Canadian pizza for me. Number sruck in my head. I've tried this chain of Jap pizza, i think its oiishi pizza or something. . damn salty, and they have some sauce and shavings on top of the topping, like those u'd find on takoyaki
Originally posted by maskedangel:Canadian pizza for me. Number sruck in my head. I've tried this chain of Jap pizza, i think its oiishi pizza or something. . damn salty, and they have some sauce and shavings on top of the topping, like those u'd find on takoyaki
same here.
i dun like rite pizza
spizza
rite pizza
sarpinos
pizzadefranc (dunno still alive or not)
oishipizza (dunno still alive or not)
california pizza isit california pizza kitchen?
got delivery meh?
i swear by sarpinos.
Oishi and De France are still around.
I still like Sarpino's best, although the new menu is small.
pasta mania
i live in TPY.. the delivery was extremely fast. Within something like 10-15 mins the food came already.
al forno!
Canadian Pizza! ![]()
But honestly, off-topic, if you don't mind going to the place to eat, The Pizza Place at Fortune Centre near Bugis is quite awesome.
spizza is good too
pizza lor
pasta delivery makes the stuff damn cold, and nua
NTUC readymade pizza. ![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I often take pizza hut. Cuz they keep throwing their flyers at my doorstep (LITTERING siah!).
But lately, I took my colleague's recommendation and order Rocky Pizza. Not bad siah.
A friend of mine highly recommended California Pizza. Can't remember nice or not. But I clearly recall that the delivery took two hours. Somemore it was past mealtime (I ordered at 2 pm). I ended having my lunch at 4 pm and that time I was pregnant somemore. The poor fella inside me must be starving like mad. After that, I threw away the California Pizza flyer. Angry liao.
I have also rec'd Delifrance one. Haven't tried.
What do you recommend? Which one do you usually order?
Say!
Just some corrections~~~~
The one that screwed up the delivery timing was Canadian Pizza, NOT California.
Paiseh. Sorry folks from California Pizza Kitchen.
Woes to you Canadian Pizza for making a pregnant woman starve for 2 hours.
flyers at my letterbox:
www.rite-pizza.com
www.pizza4u.sg
Pasta i eat there . Pizza delivery lo.
|
Artzpizza Pte Ltd |
6344 0900 |
|
Al Forno (East Coast) |
6348 8861 |
|
Canadian 2 For 1 Pizza |
6241 0241 |
|
California Pizza Kitchen |
6339 9883 |
|
Delifrance |
6339 6363 |
|
Ilpiccolo |
6339 8995 |
|
Modestos |
6339 9883 |
|
Oishi Japanese Pizza |
6555 5656 |
|
Pizza Hut |
6235 3535 |
|
Pelican Pizza |
6289 2488 |
|
Rocky's Pizza & Pasta |
6468 9188 |
|
Rites Pizza |
6899 3838 |
|
Sarpino's pizzeria |
6345 1121 |
|
Sistina Ristorante |
6339 9883 |
as from pizza.sg
Originally posted by Keii:But honestly, off-topic, if you don't mind going to the place to eat, The Pizza Place at Fortune Centre near Bugis is quite awesome.
okok la, abit half past 6 ![]()
So far I eat more of Canadian Pizza... not bad..
how come u all get those at your doors?
i always get.. rent out your room! tuition for your child! spam. tsk.