Anyone tried before? If u haven, dont. Cos its not worth the price at all. . .
no need to try i oso know not worth it
Originally posted by FireIce:no need to try i oso know not worth it
i bought last week, the content was like onli half the already so small box. The fries are not even of the regular size.
KFC!!!
commercials always like that de.picture all nice nice food like full over the box.but in fact proportion like give dog eat
the juz enlarged the pics on the ad to make it look bigger nia..
Of course not worth it lah. Kenna Fuck Completely!
I buy Snackers when I gian KFC's cheese nia. =x
i feel its ok bah. 2.90 is quite affordable already.
i buy 1 time, i regret time, no more buying
what about ultimate value box? i think that when you trade up to cheese fries already become $7 quite ex le...
Originally posted by Stage:what about ultimate value box? i think that when you trade up to cheese fries already become $7 quite ex le...
den dun trade up ![]()
actually $7 for so much is quite affordable lor ![]()
Buy kopitiam western food more worth it...![]()
Winglets not bad la...but warn you all first... is small.
Then if upgrade drink still affordable.
nb i added lemon tea, become 5$, totally kena owned and not worth it.
oh ya... the fries not nice one.
wrost than mac
simi si ultimate value box?
The winglets' size are pathetic....
KFC IS LAGI FATTENING!![]()
I think everybody knows that... ![]()
of cos, im just reminding
Originally posted by brainerror:of cos, im just reminding
But people like me just couldn't shrug off that sinful delight... ![]()
then, eat till you baobao then go for next round!
Originally posted by brainerror:then, eat till you baobao then go for next round!
Sure!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:simi si ultimate value box?
It's the shroom burger with one drumlet that meal lor.
Who kena "scammed"?