anybody wanna try making deep fried pizza? haha just buy frozen pizza from supermarket, dip into batter of fried chicken flour, n deep fried the sucker.... lol i think it'd taste shiok sia...
http://slice.seriouseats.com/archives/2006/10/deepfried_pizza_3.html
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG] [IMG]
?v=0[/IMG] [IMG]
?v=0[/IMG] [IMG][/IMG]

[IMG]
[/IMG].jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
[IMG]
[/IMG]
tis is yummy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
heart attack in a box
is there a need for this many pictures of one item....>.<
BUT YES I WILL SO EAT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:is there a need for this many pictures of one item....>.<
BUT YES I WILL SO EAT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the more the merrier
where sell?
Originally posted by airgrinder:where sell?
i dun think any place in sg sell. therefore if u wanna eat u gotta cook urself.
will be good made with lousy pizza. such as pizza hut canadian pizza etc style pizzas. too bad the lousy pizzas are so expensive and it won't be worth it to buy them just to deep fry.
therefore, the only other option left is to MAKE YOUR OWN PIZZA!!
i swear, it's REALLY VERY EASY!
a simple google seach will help. hehe
Originally posted by udontknowme:will be good made with lousy pizza. such as pizza hut canadian pizza etc style pizzas. too bad the lousy pizzas are so expensive and it won't be worth it to buy them just to deep fry.
therefore, the only other option left is to MAKE YOUR OWN PIZZA!!
i swear, it's REALLY VERY EASY!
a simple google seach will help. hehe
cant u just buy those frozen pizzas from the supermarket?