Any nice place for Chinese Dim Sum Buffet to recommend for the year 2009?
fortunate restaurant?
me knw of one.
bt sori, me canot rec u.
coz me scared wait many ppl.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me knw of one.
bt sori, me canot rec u.
coz me scared wait many ppl.
u sell Fishes for living?!
www dot yumcha dot com dot sg
not say super good but still edible
and cheap, if tts wats most impt to u
of coz not.
me still got tell my gd frds.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:of coz not.
me still got tell my gd frds.
Xian.... not gd friend of urs... else 'll be able to get the 秘�
秘� lah
Originally posted by FireIce:秘� lah
PS... :)
think u can be my CL cher leexxx...
Fortunate is not bad IMO, now for Yum Cha...
Excelsior hotel got 1
Dragon City or smth like that
excelsior hotel one is river city
same group as dragongate @ harbourfront and orient ocean @ miramar
i din find excelsior really nice.. but there are quite a number of ppl saying the dimsum is not bad. So im not sure if it is me =\ but it is very value for money and some of the dimsum is not bad..
i personally like pearl river @ suntec convention level 3. but their selection isn't that wide for dim sum buffet.. i am not sure if they still had it though. can give it a try. but price is slightly higher.
Fullerton Hotel, Jade has a really good buffet going on. 28+++. For that price, I think it is worth it for a high end hotel.
Li Bei?
I also got craving for dim sum these days.
Haiz.
But cannot afford. ![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:Excelsior hotel got 1
Dragon City or smth like that
core core, dragon city is at harbourfront
Originally posted by charlize:I also got craving for dim sum these days.
Haiz.
But cannot afford.
no worry, udon will be willing to give you a treat.
Red Star. But I don't recommend as the quality is lousy. Taste like the pasar dim sum serve in restaurant.
I don't go for buffets anymore, coz I know my capacity aint like Mt Fuji.
The best dim sum came from Teahouse of the Tung Lok group, but alas they shut down. So nowadays I settle for Victor's Kitchen. The zhu chang fen kicks ass!![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:Li Bei?
do u mean Li Bai at sheraton?
Originally posted by FireIce:www dot yumcha dot com dot sg
not say super good but still edibleand cheap, if tts wats most impt to u
Went there today. Food not bad but service suck!
victor's kitchen standard drop.
go crystal jade. yummy yummy!
Originally posted by Fantagf:go crystal jade. yummy yummy!
There also got ah? Ok.. I go and try...