does it really contain crab. I doubt so.

Nope. Its imitation crabstick. No crab.
think it is made of fish which has a crab like taste.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:think it is made of fish which has a crab like taste.
correct, those r common supermarket brands.
but if u go to those japanese supermarkets e.g. liang court, u can find real crabsticks... of cos the price is more premium....
This one is fake crab stick haha
depends on the price
cheapo one is fish meat
asspensive one is crab meat mix fish meat
damn asspensive one is crab meat
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:does it really contain crab. I doubt so.
Dun eat so much.... No nutritional value.
of course not la....
is fish meat.. but nice leh.... esp when it's fried. ![]()
I only eat it when there's pasar malam... lol...
I eat it in sch, 20-cents only, so cheap.
I eat it when there's steamboat. I prefer fried food : ).
you have to get the japanese one?
Sometimes the craving is there... dun know why...
Never liked surimi
I dont know what ppll eat this for.
Originally posted by lianamaster:I only eat it when there's pasar malam... lol...
pasar malam have meh!
anyway, Don buy the Dodo brand for this. . .
it taste, well. . . weird??
Originally posted by maskedangel:pasar malam have meh!
Have... at least for my area... lol...
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:I dont know what ppll eat this for.
The texture... lol...
i lik it w steamboat.. boil in tom yum soup or...fry on hot plate...
Originally posted by alfagal:i lik it w steamboat.. boil in tom yum soup or...fry on hot plate...
Put in steamboat... soft soft one... lol...