plane
ege
cheese
sugar
which one
prata kosong + teh tarik
btw i love with the egg one lol cause i like eat egg every morning half boi ege =D
egg.
i like plain, not plane, umm.
kosong.
Originally posted by Fantagf:i like plain, not plane, umm.
lets imagine use the prata skin and fold like a plane and eat will it be nice o_o scarly is nice worh
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:kosong.
kopi-o-kosong =D
Originally posted by SBS7484P:egg.
lol same same cheers ![]()
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:lets imagine use the prata skin and fold like a plane and eat will it be nice o_o scarly is nice worh
impossible to fold like a plane. anyway, plain ones are the best taste to me
paper.
plain with fish curry. good old comfort food.
sometimes if feeling a bit richer, then maybe will go for cheese.
plane. ![]()
kosong
I like North Bridge Rd the bugis there, Victory
The prata there is like 1.5 of Century Sq one
And somemorefor egg one:
Century Sq foodcourt:Small small is $1.80
Victory:Big big only $1.50
I like the kosong, egg, cheese
Plain & Cheeseee!
intro the places with the good ones leh...
prata kosong top with curry n sugar + teh tarik
cheese,egg at the salam stall at blk 125 toa payoh lor 2 coffeeshop and the one in front of my school
egg & cheese
actually, i miss the prata at tekka mkt. but there again when i think of the indian man preparing the prata touching his face, his nose, i stop myself from eating.
prata cheese is nice
plane got serve prata on the menu meh...
Tissue prata with honey
Prata Bawang ( with onions)
banana prata
teh halia
milo dinosuar
I used to like plain prata until people pscyho me to take bawang and egg pratas. Cos they say plain prata is already made and sat heating at the hot plate.
bawang and egg prata they have to make fresh. So you eating fresh when you order those.
bomb prata
egg prata
cheese prata
kosong prata
... with sugar n gravy.
teh haila or milo ice, depending on mood.