I just chipped my wisdom tooth eating nougats...
Haiz but too good to stop eating!
hahahaah
i eat until sian
my mom buy them by the truckloads......... she frequent Oz and NZ......
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahaah
i eat until sian
my mom buy them by the truckloads......... she frequent Oz and NZ......
Me sister frequent OZ..
i wont eat until sian one...
Also macedamia is super shiok
Macedamia + chocolate = more shiok
now got the softer type
more frenly to the teeth
Originally posted by FireIce:now got the softer type
more frenly to the teeth
actually i dont like the soft type.. not sweet enough, eat already no kick...
u like the soft 1 ??
it's not soft like marshmallow
it's just slightly softer than the rock hard ones
more bite-able and less sticky
me like it hard oso.
yummy~
I like the harder version too.
That's how nougats should taste like.
wah, mimmy.
becm so small.
Nougats..NICE!
it's been years since i've had them...haha
They are easily available... try it...
where can i buy this?
candy empire at vivo have them
NTUC and other major supermarkets also got sell...
Originally posted by Nasi lemak in sg is best:where can i buy this?
http://www.singaporefoodexpo.org.sg/categories.aspx?catid=11&eid=5
Till 2 june only, better hurry if you want to try it.
Better to eat in moderation... they are pretty sweet...