Had buffet lunch at Carousel today.... not bad.... but eat until stomach a lot of air...lol...
Originally posted by Superlady:Vienna at United Square – a sickening place. Always call to book – no space sit outside… and if you go there to wait… can wait up to 1 1/2 hours despite many empty seats inside.. reason they reserved for those latecomers who made bookings. If you don’t believe, call them.
Food variety is good thou..
So jia lat ah...
so jialat ar the Vienna?
luckily i didnt bring my gf go. ![]()
i have been wantin to try lor.. cuz i heard that it's good leh (last time la..)
how come suddenly like that?
Originally posted by Lorry`:so jialat ar the Vienna?
luckily i didnt bring my gf go.
i have been wantin to try lor.. cuz i heard that it's good leh (last time la..)
how come suddenly like that?
Superlady say the food is good though... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Superlady say the food is good though...
guess i musy go down myself to see. ![]()
but very low chance liao.
Originally posted by Lorry`:
guess i musy go down myself to see.
I am also curious to find out... ![]()