Oooooooooooooo. Okie.
Now at home also can D.I.Y .
Buy the mashmallow and hold on in your toaster.
But, BBQ much easier and nicer .
Originally posted by Mpsp85:heeh, the ambience more shiok at bbq
the more the merrier… hold the satay stick and tahan the intense heat from the pit… see its surface caramelise a lil then how it melts inside.. wahhhh…
i no toaster at hm loh, maybe use the stove! LOL! later mother will scratch head, tot gas leak, how come so fast finish when she seldom cook… wahahah..
Haha if not.
D.I.Y romantic method.
Put candle at the table, then put mashmallow above the heat.
Originally posted by Tbee:
Haha if not.
D.I.Y romantic method.
Put candle at the table, then put mashmallow above the heat.
LOL!!
Hahaha,
Then they have no patience.
But i've not eaten BBQ Mashmellows for a long time..
Miss that kind of happy feeling. HAA! ![]()
No, I don't.![]()
Originally posted by Mpsp85:okie, i’ve got some updates
)
With regards to the booth schedules, they will be setting up a booth at Jurong Point on both 9/6 and 12/6 from 5pm to 8pm at the Take-a-Way Alley on the first floor. One booth will also be set up at Vivocity during their Street Festival which is being held on both 13/6 and 14/6 from 1pm to 10pm. The rest of the sales will be held without a booth aka mobile, but they will be giving out the pamphlets to let people know more about them.
guess there are quite a bit of mobile sale around, so just keep a lookout ba
i won’t have high expectations of its presentation though, maybe messily choco dipped marshies in plastic bags… hahaha..
btw, can post pics up in here anot? i not very saavy with forums yet leh hurhur…
I'm going to JP tomorrow,
Maybe will keep a lookout for their booths. ![]()
Thanks for the information.
Yeah, you can post pictures here.
But you'll have to upload it in a photo sharing website.
Marshmellows are so so... Nothing special imo....
Originally posted by lianamaster:Marshmellows are so so... Nothing special imo....
Normal eating for it i don't like lah.
But i like BBQ ones. ![]()
Haha!
I normally don't see which brand..
Just grab it if it is plain mashmellooooooow. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
Normal eating for it i don't like lah.
But i like BBQ ones.
Yea.. I normally eat marshmellows during bbq only...
i love em in hot cocoa! =)))))))))