today i went down for lunch, wah sibei shiok,,,long time nvr eat korean food, i had the fish, kimchi chigae and beef(bulgogi) ...de service is ok, serving alot and best the aunty selling is a pure korean some more extremly friendly, unlike some that hires those china ppl to tend the shop...just to share with you guys...come on recommend some nice korean food ppl !
-- 30 posts required --
i love korean food too!!! wot's the name of the restaurant?
togi FTW!
Originally posted by nil_305:today i went down for lunch, wah sibei shiok,,,long time nvr eat korean food, i had the fish, kimchi chigae and beef(bulgogi) ...de service is ok, serving alot and best the aunty selling is a pure korean some more extremly friendly, unlike some that hires those china ppl to tend the shop...just to share with you guys...come on recommend some nice korean food ppl !
-- 30 posts required --
Hurry hurry reach 30 posts... Then can tell us where is it... Moi wanna know really ethnic Korean korean eatery~...
the food nice meh ? where that place ![]()
downtown east the new restaurant oso serve nice korean food ![]()
can get free flow ice cream, hot & soft drinks
Originally posted by JerryYan:the food nice meh ? where that place
downtown east the new restaurant oso serve nice korean food
can get free flow ice cream, hot & soft drinks
JustAcia! I always go there. Very cheap and can get free flow drinks :D
Hey TS!!!! Wheres the place? ![]()
oh, i miss Awon too..
anyone knows the reopen at where?
best korean food i eaten
is home cooked kim chi instant
noodle.
To me, most of the places that sell
korean food outside taste more or less
the same.
Esp the one with many outlets selling korean
noodles is really a failure.
u shd stop going to foodcourts for korean food. relli.
Originally posted by Tan.john52:
best korean food i eaten
is home cooked kim chi instant
noodle.
To me, most of the places that sell
korean food outside taste more or less
the same.
Esp the one with many outlets selling korean
noodles is really a failure.
Can't imagine you actually say those words.........
Your best korean food eaten is just plain korean instant noodles. Yet you deem that those outlets selling korean noodles is a failure.![]()
Originally posted by Ms.shells:JustAcia! I always go there. Very cheap and can get free flow drinks :D
hahaha, de one i ate is nt a restaurant, its a food court located inside best way building, de aunty is 100% korean u can tell by her face and adcent, if u take mrt its tanjong pagar near international plaza, u can ask around, ppl shld knw tad place, best way building food court...
we should all go out and grab some korean food one day..lol...
Originally posted by nil_305:hahaha, de one i ate is nt a restaurant, its a food court located inside best way building, de aunty is 100% korean u can tell by her face and adcent, if u take mrt its tanjong pagar near international plaza, u can ask around, ppl shld knw tad place, best way building food court...
we should all go out and grab some korean food one day..lol...
not a restaurant ah, is the variety very limited? wot's the best dish u recommend?
Wah lao ei...... haven't reached 30 post yet ar...
Originally posted by FireIce:togi FTW!
x2![]()
Originally posted by marcteng:
this is not authentic korean restuarant !!!!
I know it's fusion :)
i recommend de bulgogi(beef) the fish and the kimchi chigae(kimchi soup) best so far, serious no joke,,wah talk bout it make me hungry lei...i tink i goin down soon to go eat agn, lolz...
go to ju san jung, their korean bbq quite nice!
Originally posted by Ms.shells:JustAcia! I always go there. Very cheap and can get free flow drinks :D
it's not lealli nice can.
juz dat it's dirt cheep.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:it's not lealli nice can.
juz dat it's dirt cheep.
Anyone tried Koryo at Fusionpolis?
WHats Togi's price range?
Originally posted by marcteng:
haha hello kitty care to intro ma? I wanan date you out can lol
hello, me is hello kitty.
u may call me kitty.
peck seah's best lah!
neil road...