Can i have a mushroom swiss double with heavy mushroom meal? My favourite at all times.
I dun like Burger King
Don't fancy burgers.
Love the rendeng burger though standards drops.
Now no more $2 breakfast set.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:first poster rather suggestive ;) i'm surprised they got away with it
How else you want to eat the burger?
You want them showing the girl facing you and the burger moving towards the girl's ear? ![]()
yup..
bk fish meal..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup..
bk fish meal..
Same as me... haha...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Same as me... haha...
and I usually dun upsize as well..
Originally posted by QX179R:
and I usually dun upsize as well..
I also... haha... the normal ones already make me full liao...
dunt like it....
i love them! i love the double turkey !
for those who ordered meal, do u usually change ur drinks to say like ice lemon tea for example..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:for those who ordered meal, do u usually change ur drinks to say like ice lemon tea for example..
If need to top-up, sorry, no... ![]()
yea i changed to barley lol
Originally posted by sm93:yea i changed to barley lol
speaking of which my next trip must change to barley liao..
till date I'm sticking to the same old ice lemon tea..
Hmm... barley can consider... see my mood for that day. ![]()
hahas barley a real nice drink to drink during the hot dayy... ahhhhhhhh
Originally posted by sm93:hahas barley a real nice drink to drink during the hot dayy... ahhhhhhhh
Yea..cooling... best is home-cooked without much sugar.
who tried the 7-incher?
Who wanna try my 12 incher ?
I hardly eat burger king before..
Maybe from i was a baby till now.. 1 / 2 times. ![]()
me no eat onion rings one
later mouth sibeh smelly
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Who wanna try my 12 incher ?
we toking about burger, not arm here.
Originally posted by FireIce:me no eat onion rings one
later mouth sibeh smelly
I prefer fries to onion rings too...