wat's nice?
overpriceddddddd
Mozarella and roast peppers, spinach and egg and smoked salmon if you will. You won't get potato crisps if you takeaway however, and there's no reduction in price with that.
Devil Kitty can always try the mix shit in crossiant.
Originally posted by motoway:overpriceddddddd
But the ingredients are nicer than Subway's. I just resent the small portions. Lots of the new sandwich joints seem to be going down this route.
me luv bell peppers!
me luv smkd salmon!
Although I do agree the ingredients are of good quality, the portion is toooo small to fill even 1/2 of my stomach.
I tink I hafta eat another double cheeseburger from mac to fill full man. ![]()
wah biang eh.
u all argue 到�, me die frm hunger le.
guess wat me bog!
tadah!
my lunchie!

dun u wish dat u cld hv a taste of whr me had bitten into!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:tadah!
my lunchie!
dun u wish dat u cld hv a taste of whr me had bitten into!
You eating shit!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:But the ingredients are nicer than Subway's. I just resent the small portions. Lots of the new sandwich joints seem to be going down this route.
i especially like their bell peppers
Think their target audience are expats dats y ex
hannor.
me is angmo oso.
me had spinelli cappuccino!
& o'briens' smkd salmon & cream cheese + guacamole!
Sounds tempting...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Sounds tempting...
o'briens or me?
Wah really angmoh style leh!
angmoh style better than china cina style.
i like hello kitty
Haha ya lor you ugly cheena cheena style.
I like parn ![]()
as if i speak about her, the bitch. Hello kitty is so much better. only good at giving one sentence post, no nei han.
somebody so ugly point finger at others
Ya lor ya lor.
Still point fingers.
pls dun fite ober me.
I like their freshly made-to-order sandwiches, all using natural ingredients , healthy choice.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Devil Kitty can always try the mix shit in crossiant.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
o'briens or me?
What if I say O'briens from the bottom of the bottom of the bottom of my heart?