which one u prefer??
all oso I like..
but I kinda miss ramlee burger..
subway
if there's only Ramlee, KFC n Mac burgers for me to choose, i'd go for Ramlee anytime...
where cab buy them, i can only buy it pasar malam
Originally posted by FireIce:subway
what have u done man, this sucks
Originally posted by Coporal Hicks:where cab buy them, i can only buy it pasar malam
nv buy the ramlee in SG pasar malam.. fake one.. n not nice.....go m'sia eat lah...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:nv buy the ramlee in SG pasar malam.. fake one.. n not nice.....go m'sia eat lah...
fake one still better than kfc and mac ok.
to some, a particular burger may be nice..
whereas its vice-versa for others..
Burger King counted?
burgerking is way better than both of the choice. dont you think KFC burgers are just way too small compared to mac's?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:nv buy the ramlee in SG pasar malam.. fake one.. n not nice.....go m'sia eat lah...
yong peng bus terminal the ramily burger
superb man ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:burgerking is way better than both of the choice. dont you think KFC burgers are just way too small compared to mac's?
ya, especially their "wow (so small) meal burger"..
i thought the zinger burger also?
its like half of mac lor.
ramlee's burger are good for the taste that breaks along with the egg.
Originally posted by brainerror:i thought the zinger burger also?
its like half of mac lor.
ramlee's burger are good for the taste that breaks along with the egg.
nvr been to kfc for quite sometime liao..
most of the time its BK for me..
i had a severe bout of diarrhea after eating ramlee burger bought from a pasar malam store. back then, i didnt knew i could just approach the NEA
Originally posted by 2cansam:i had a severe bout of diarrhea after eating ramlee burger bought from a pasar malam store. back then, i didnt knew i could just approach the NEA
by the time u report the stall disappear liao
Originally posted by 2cansam:i had a severe bout of diarrhea after eating ramlee burger bought from a pasar malam store. back then, i didnt knew i could just approach the NEA
u super unlucky..
I had only once for ramlee burger & I miss the taste but muz take the risk la..
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, especially their "wow (so small) meal burger"..
mos burger ftw
eat ramlee more or less guarantee diarrhea one. i will still eat it though, tastes way better than fastfood stuff. you guys ever tried the double patty one with extra cheese? very nice!
ramleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
ramly burger
i remember i once ate a ramly with toooooo much mayonise inside
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ramly burger
i remember i once ate a ramly with toooooo much mayonise inside
so the mayo oozed out la rite..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so the mayo oozed out la rite..
damn you ![]()