No i wely sad u got PWNED. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:No i wely sad u got PWNED.
Originally posted by marcteng:
u happy meh?
not only her leh.. i also want to laugh ![]()
cup walker milk tea is ok superb!
Originally posted by motoway:No i wely sad u got PWNED.
motoway beri bad leh!
go prepare for new sem of uni!![]()
I miss the warm pearl milk tea i had in taipei.![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:motoway beri bad leh!
go prepare for new sem of uni!
ME GRAD LIAO LE!!!!!!!! ![]()
How lucky to grad this year!
Originally posted by motoway:
ME GRAD LIAO LE!!!!!!!!
How lucky to grad this year!
found work yet? what u working as?
Me working in kopitiam.
Originally posted by motoway:Me working in kopitiam.
f&b exe? or what? or manager there?
where the address ![]()
i wanna go try le ![]()
Originally posted by marcteng:
f&b exe? or what? or manager there?
the kiap chicken wings for people one la.
Originally posted by JerryYan:where the address
i wanna go try le
me got menu.
bt lz to upload.
U go TPY hub, den its opposite McD that side.
U will walk pass sweet talk, keep walking down, it's on the half closer to the main road.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
me got menu.bt lz to upload.
what menu?
me is tokin to jerry can.
Originally posted by JerryYan:where the address
i wanna go try le
http://www.hungrygowhere.com/search_results.php?f_name=koi+cafe&searchcat=&searchby=Keyword&country=147&btnSubmit=Search
There are a total of 4 outlets. Open the link for anyone of the outlets and it will show you a mini map of its whereabouts.
PP
TPY central
chinatown
latest one in AMK
PP is not potong pasir
AMK one always long queue, but yet to try. Any recommendations?
Cheers.
***Deleted***
Cheers.
fresh milk or ice cream milk tea!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me is tokin to jerry can.
can can lol ![]()
buey tahan, like a small lil ger
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:fresh milk or ice cream milk tea!
nice
Me always drink Grass Jelly Milk tea.
Their pearls are quite nice also.